Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Danuta Loesch-Mdzewska Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1382 d.loesch@latrobe.edu.au
Alysha Lohman Casual Academic A.Lohman@latrobe.edu.au
Madeleine Lucas Casual Academic M.Lucas@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Mackenzie Casual Academic Rachel.Mackenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jimmy Mai Casual Academic Jimmy.Mai@latrobe.edu.au
Joshua Marmara Casual Academic J.Marmara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Marques Lecturer 03 9479 2024 M.Marques@latrobe.edu.au
Affrica McCarthy Psychology Placement Coordinator (TF) 03 5444 7315 Affrica.McCarthy@latrobe.edu.au
Tara McFarlane Lecturer, Psychology Practice (TF) T.McFarlane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirstie McKenzie-McHarg Associate Professor Psychology Practice 03 5444 7246 K.McKenzie-McHarg@latrobe.edu.au
Rowena McNaughton Casual Academic R.McNaughton@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Mellody Casual Academic K.Mellody@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Siobhan Millard Associate Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) A.Millard@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Miller Casual Academic H.Miller@latrobe.edu.au
Upekha Pathumi Miriyagalla Casual Academic U.Miriyagalla@latrobe.edu.au
Kirby Mitchell Casual Academic K.Mitchell4@latrobe.edu.au
James Morgan Casual Academic James.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eric Morris Senior Lecturer & Psych. Clinic Director 03 9479 2472 Eric.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Muniandy Casual Academic M.Muniandy@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Murphy Lecturer, Psychology and Couns 03 9479 1035 M.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Aleshia Nanev Casual Academic A.Nanev@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Natoli Casual Academic K.Natoli@latrobe.edu.au
Eleanor Natoli Casual Academic E.Natoli@latrobe.edu.au
Josh Nguyen Casual Academic Josh.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vinh Nguyen Casual Academic V.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Papadopoulos Casual Academic S.Papadopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexia Pavlis Lecturer (Psychology) (TF) 03 9479 3697 A.Pavlis@latrobe.edu.au
Hayden Peel Associate Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) H.Peel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Pepping Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology 03 9479 1490 C.Pepping@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Peters Associate Lecturer - Psychology (TF) 03 9479 2188 J.Peters@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 153
[Page: 4 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Thomas Matyas Adjunct Professor t.matyas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Beryl McKenzie Emeritus Professor Beryl.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim McLennan Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5363 J.McLennan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Meade Honorary Associate C.Meade@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Monfries Adjunct Senior Lecturer M.Monfries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Morgan Honorary 03 9479 5193 Amy.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Nasser Adjunct Research Fellow H.Nasser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanna Neath Honorary Associate J.Neath@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ben Ong Adjunct Professor b.ong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Antonio Paolini Adjunct Professor a.paolini@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Paxton Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1736 susan.paxton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Diana Perre Honorary Associate D.Perre@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angie Ralph Adjunct Research Fellow A.Ralph@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Rodgers Adjunct Senior Research Fellow R.Rodgers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Saccone Honorary Research Fellow 03 5444 7489 E.Saccone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nitin Saksena Adjunct Senior Research Fellow N.Saksena@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot Schofield Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3702 M.Schofield@latrobe.edu.au
Rosalin Shafik-Eid Honorary Associate R.Shafik-Eid@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gemma Skaczkowski Honorary Research Fellow G.Skaczkowski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Slayo Honorary Associate M.Slayo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rhylee Sulek Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1761 R.Sulek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matt Treeby Adjunct Lecturer M.Treeby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Tucker Adjunct Associate Professor A.Tucker@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Eleanor Wertheim Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2478 e.wertheim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raelynn Wicklein Honorary R.Wicklein@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tissa Wijeratne Honorary Visiting Fellow K.Wijeratne@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Carlene Wilson Adjunct Professor C.Wilson2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eva Yuen Adjunct Research Fellow E.Yuen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 58
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »