Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Danuta Loesch-Mdzewska Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1382
Alysha Lohman Casual Academic
Madeleine Lucas Casual Academic
Rachel Mackenzie Casual Academic
Dr. Jimmy Mai Casual Academic
Joshua Marmara Casual Academic
Dr. Mathew Marques Lecturer 03 9479 2024
Affrica McCarthy Psychology Placement Coordinator (TF) 03 5444 7315
Tara McFarlane Lecturer, Psychology Practice (TF)
Dr. Kirstie McKenzie-McHarg Associate Professor Psychology Practice 03 5444 7246
Rowena McNaughton Casual Academic
Kate Mellody Casual Academic
Amy Siobhan Millard Associate Lecturer (Teaching Focussed)
Hannah Miller Casual Academic
Upekha Pathumi Miriyagalla Casual Academic
Kirby Mitchell Casual Academic
James Morgan Casual Academic
Dr. Eric Morris Senior Lecturer & Psych. Clinic Director 03 9479 2472
Melanie Muniandy Casual Academic
Melanie Murphy Lecturer, Psychology and Couns 03 9479 1035
Aleshia Nanev Casual Academic
Katherine Natoli Casual Academic
Eleanor Natoli Casual Academic
Josh Nguyen Casual Academic
Dr. Vinh Nguyen Casual Academic
Stephanie Papadopoulos Casual Academic
Dr. Alexia Pavlis Lecturer (Psychology) (TF) 03 9479 3697
Hayden Peel Associate Lecturer (Teaching Focussed)
Dr. Chris Pepping Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology 03 9479 1490
Jessica Peters Associate Lecturer - Psychology (TF) 03 9479 2188
Number of results: 153
[Page: 4 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Thomas Matyas Adjunct Professor
Professor Beryl McKenzie Emeritus Professor
Professor Jim McLennan Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5363
Dr. Catherine Meade Honorary Associate
Dr. Melissa Monfries Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Dr. Amy Morgan Honorary 03 9479 5193
Dr. Helen Nasser Adjunct Research Fellow
Dr. Joanna Neath Honorary Associate
Professor Ben Ong Adjunct Professor
Dr. Antonio Paolini Adjunct Professor
Professor Susan Paxton Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1736
Dr. Diana Perre Honorary Associate
Dr. Angie Ralph Adjunct Research Fellow
Rachel Rodgers Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Liz Saccone Honorary Research Fellow 03 5444 7489
Dr. Nitin Saksena Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Professor Margot Schofield Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3702
Rosalin Shafik-Eid Honorary Associate
Dr. Gemma Skaczkowski Honorary Research Fellow
Dr. Melissa Slayo Honorary Associate
Dr. Rhylee Sulek Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1761
Dr. Matt Treeby Adjunct Lecturer
Dr. Alan Tucker Adjunct Associate Professor
Professor Eleanor Wertheim Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2478
Dr. Raelynn Wicklein Honorary
Professor Tissa Wijeratne Honorary Visiting Fellow
Professor Carlene Wilson Adjunct Professor
Dr. Eva Yuen Adjunct Research Fellow
Number of results: 58
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »