Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Eric Morris Senior Lecturer & Psych. Clinic Director 03 9479 2472 Eric.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Sue Mosley Casual Academic S.Mosley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fenny Muliadi Casual Academic F.Muliadi@latrobe.edu.au
Liz Mullaly Casual Academic L.Mullaly@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Murphy Associate Lecturer, Psychology and Couns 03 9479 1035 M.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christina Nadj Associate Lecturer, Psychology (TF) 03 9479 1724 C.Nadj@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Natoli Casual Academic K.Natoli@latrobe.edu.au
Mai Nguyen Casual Academic Mai.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Vinh Nguyen Casual Academic V.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Stacey Oliver Casual Academic S.Oliver@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexia Pavlis Lecturer (Psychology) 03 9479 3697 A.Pavlis@latrobe.edu.au
Jennyfer Payet Casual Academic J.Payet@latrobe.edu.au
Hayden Peel Casual Academic H.Peel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Pepping Lecturer in Clinical Psychology 03 9479 1490 C.Pepping@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Peters Associate Lecturer - Psychology 03 9479 2188 J.Peters@latrobe.edu.au
Margaret Phillips Casual Academic M.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Todd Pickering Casual Academic T.Pickering@latrobe.edu.au
Hayley Pickering Casual Academic H.Pickering@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Pike Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 1381 K.Pike@latrobe.edu.au
Nicholas Plusnin Casual Academic N.Plusnin@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Price Casual Academic Sarah.Price@latrobe.edu.au
Angelika Radeka Casual Academic A.Radeka@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Reynolds Casual Academic A.Reynolds@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nina Riddell Associate Lecturer - Psychology 03 9479 3188 N.Riddell@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Rodgers Casual Academic T.Rodgers@latrobe.edu.au
Veronica Rose Casual Academic V.Rose@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Ruby Lecturer, Psychology 02 6024 9605 M.Ruby@latrobe.edu.au
Trevor Rule Lecturer, Clinical Psych Supervisor (TF) T.Rule@latrobe.edu.au
Adrian Russo Casual Academic A.Russo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Saccone Research Officer 03 5444 7489 E.Saccone@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 4 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Number of results: 43
[Page: 4 of 2]   « 1 2 »