Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Laila Hugrass Research Officer L.Hugrass@latrobe.edu.au
Camilla Hume Teaching Fellowship 03 9479 2596 C.Hume@latrobe.edu.au
Amanda Hurley Casual Academic A.Hurley@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Jarman Casual Academic 03 9479 3879 H.Jarman@latrobe.edu.au
Keri Justice Casual Academic K.Justice@latrobe.edu.au
Nicolette Kamberis Casual Academic N.Kamberis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emi Kashima Associate Professor 03 9479 3829 E.kashima@latrobe.edu.au
Britney Keech Casual Academic B.Keech@latrobe.edu.au
Nikita Kettlewell Casual Academic N.Kettlewell@latrobe.edu.au
Christine Kithu Casual Academic C.Kithu@latrobe.edu.au
Monika Konjarski Casual Academic M.Konjarski@latrobe.edu.au
Siobhan Korbut Casual Academic S.Korbut@latrobe.edu.au
Jerry Lai Casual Academic J.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Kathleen Landolt Casual Academic K.Landolt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oriane Landry Casual Academic O.Landry@latrobe.edu.au
Eva Laurent Casual Academic E.Laurent@latrobe.edu.au
Adam Lawther Casual Academic A.Lawther@latrobe.edu.au
Ben Leslie Casual Academic B.Leslie2@latrobe.edu.au
James Lewis Casual Academic James.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Annukka Lindell Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2708 A.Lindell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danuta Loesch-Mdzewska Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1382 d.loesch@latrobe.edu.au
Madeleine Lucas Casual Academic M.Lucas@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Mackenzie Casual Academic Rachel.Mackenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Jimmy Mai Casual Academic Jimmy.Mai@latrobe.edu.au
Joshua Marmara Casual Academic J.Marmara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Marques Lecturer 03 9479 2024 M.Marques@latrobe.edu.au
Brandon McInnes Casual Academic B.McInnes@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Siobhan Millard Casual Academic A.Millard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eric Morris Senior Lecturer & Psych. Clinic Director 03 9479 2472 Eric.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Sue Mosley Casual Academic S.Mosley@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 143
[Page: 3 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Number of results: 42
[Page: 3 of 2]   « 1 2 »