Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Andrew Gioia Casual Academic A.Gioia@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Girling Casual Academic R.Girling@latrobe.edu.au
Thomas Goodwin Casual Academic T.Goodwin@latrobe.edu.au
Megan Grant Casual Academic Megan.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Michaela Grech Casual Academic M.Grech@latrobe.edu.au
Cherie Green Research Fellow 03 9479 3648 C.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Christopher Gullifer Casual Academic 02 6024 9864 C.Gullifer@latrobe.edu.au
Megan Hale Casual Academic Megan.Hale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Hale Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3202 M.Hale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sharon Hanna Casual Academic S.Hanna2@latrobe.edu.au
Agnes Hazi Lecturer 03 9479 3898 a.hazi@latrobe.edu.au
Annemarie Hindle Research Officer A.Hindle@latrobe.edu.au
Kat Honeyman Casual Academic K.Honeyman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tiffani Howell Research Fellow T.Howell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kristelle Hudry Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5649 K.Hudry@latrobe.edu.au
Magda Hughes Casual Academic Magda.Hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laila Hugrass Adjunct/Casual L.Hugrass@latrobe.edu.au
Camilla Hume Casual Academic C.Hume@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emily Jaehne Research Fellow and Project Manager 03 9479 3977 E.Jaehne@latrobe.edu.au
Alison Jermey Casual Academic A.Jermey@latrobe.edu.au
Monica Jones Casual Academic 03 9479 9707 Monica.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Nicolette Kamberis Casual Academic N.Kamberis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Emi Kashima Professor 03 9479 3829 E.kashima@latrobe.edu.au
Lyndel Kennedy Casual Academic L.Kennedy@latrobe.edu.au
Nikita Kettlewell Casual Academic N.Kettlewell@latrobe.edu.au
Christine Kithu Casual Academic C.Kithu@latrobe.edu.au
Monika Konjarski Casual Academic M.Konjarski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lauren Lawson Lecturer. Clinical Psychology 03 9479 2463 L.Lawson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Levay Casual Academic Elizabeth.Levay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Annukka Lindell Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2708 A.Lindell@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 153
[Page: 3 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Thomas Matyas Adjunct Professor t.matyas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Beryl McKenzie Emeritus Professor Beryl.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim McLennan Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5363 J.McLennan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Meade Honorary Associate C.Meade@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Monfries Adjunct Senior Lecturer M.Monfries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Morgan Honorary 03 9479 5193 Amy.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Nasser Adjunct Research Fellow H.Nasser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanna Neath Honorary Associate J.Neath@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ben Ong Adjunct Professor b.ong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Antonio Paolini Adjunct Professor a.paolini@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Paxton Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1736 susan.paxton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Diana Perre Honorary Associate D.Perre@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angie Ralph Adjunct Research Fellow A.Ralph@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Rodgers Adjunct Senior Research Fellow R.Rodgers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Saccone Honorary Research Fellow 03 5444 7489 E.Saccone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nitin Saksena Adjunct Senior Research Fellow N.Saksena@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot Schofield Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3702 M.Schofield@latrobe.edu.au
Rosalin Shafik-Eid Honorary Associate R.Shafik-Eid@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gemma Skaczkowski Honorary Research Fellow G.Skaczkowski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Slayo Honorary Associate M.Slayo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rhylee Sulek Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1761 R.Sulek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matt Treeby Adjunct Lecturer M.Treeby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Tucker Adjunct Associate Professor A.Tucker@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Eleanor Wertheim Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2478 e.wertheim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raelynn Wicklein Honorary R.Wicklein@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tissa Wijeratne Honorary Visiting Fellow K.Wijeratne@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Carlene Wilson Adjunct Professor C.Wilson2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eva Yuen Adjunct Research Fellow E.Yuen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 58
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »