Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Amy Brown Research Fellow A.Brown3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Damiano Post Doctoral Fellowship 03 9479 1906 S.Damiano@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chloe Gordon Postdoctoral Research Fellow C.Gordon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Hart Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6495 L.Hart@latrobe.edu.au
Darren Hocking Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5462 D.Hocking@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tiffani Howell Research Fellow T.Howell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danuta Loesch-Mdzewska Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1382 d.loesch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gemma Skaczkowski Research Fellow G.Skaczkowski@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica WoodHead Associate Lect - Teaching Fellow Psych 03 5444 7389 J.Woodhead@latrobe.edu.au