Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Edith Bavin Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2530 E.Bavin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Crewther Adjunct Professor D.Crewther2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Crichton Honorary Associate A.Crichton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marilyn Cugnetto Honorary Research Fellow M.Cugnetto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geoff Denham Adjunct Senior Lecturer G.Denham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Loretta Evans Adjunct Lecturer Loretta.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Graham Flannery Honorary G.Flannery@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Giallo Honorary Associate R.Giallo@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Melvyn Goodale Honorary M.Goodale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Halloran Adjunct Associate Professor m.halloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tracy Henderson Honorary T.Henderson2@latrobe.edu.au
Martin Jackson Honorary m.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Barbara Junghans Adjunct Associate Professor B.Junghans@latrobe.edu.au
Kon Kamateros Honorary Associate K.Kamateros@latrobe.edu.au
Lynda Katona Honorary L.Katona@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Kidd Honorary Associate E.Kidd@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robin Laycock Adjunct Professor R.Laycock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lyn Littlefield Adjunct Professor L.Littlefield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Long Honorary Associate B.Long@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Mathews Honorary S.Mathews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thomas Matyas Adjunct Professor t.matyas@latrobe.edu.au
Sian McLean Honorary 03 9479 2949 s.mclean@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jim McLennan Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5363 J.McLennan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Monfries Adjunct Senior Lecturer M.Monfries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Morgan Honorary 03 9479 5193 Amy.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Antonio Paolini Adjunct Professor a.paolini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Diana Perre Honorary Associate D.Perre@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot Prior Adjunct Professor M.Prior@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Rodgers Honorary R.Rodgers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Slayo Honorary M.Slayo@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 34
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »