Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Katharine Baker Research Officer K.Baker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jordana Bayer Professor 03 9479 2420 J.Bayer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pauleen Bennett HOD, Psychology and Counselling 03 5444 7460 Pauleen.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Castagnini Research Officer (Peer Support) E.Castagnini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carina Chan Snr Lecturer Teaching and Research Psych 03 5444 7157 Carina.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Philippe Chouinard Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7028 P.Chouinard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sheila Crewther Professor 03 9479 2290 s.crewther@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon Crowe Professor 03 9479 1380 s.crowe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lynette Evans Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1674 l.evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Farhall Associate Professor 03 9479 1626 j.farhall@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Fitzpatrick Associate Lecturer, Psychology and Couns 03 9479 2821 L.Fitzpatrick@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Hale Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3202 M.Hale@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Hanna Associate Lecturer 02 6024 9891 Sharon.Hanna@latrobe.edu.au
Agnes Hazi Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3898 a.hazi@latrobe.edu.au
Rachael Heckenberg Associate Lecturer 02 6024 9635 R.Heckenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Laila Hugrass Research Officer L.Hugrass@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emi Kashima Associate Professor 03 9479 3829 E.kashima@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Annukka Lindell Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2708 A.Lindell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Marques Lecturer 03 9479 2024 M.Marques@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eric Morris Senior Lecturer & Psych. Clinic Director 03 9479 2472 Eric.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Murphy Associate Lecturer, Psychology and Couns 03 9479 1035 M.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christina Nadj Associate Lecturer 03 9479 1724 C.Nadj@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexia Pavlis Lecturer (Psychology) 03 9479 3697 A.Pavlis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Pepping Lecturer in Clinical Psychology 03 9479 1490 C.Pepping@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Peters Associate Lecturer - Psychology J.Peters@latrobe.edu.au
Katja Petrovic Associate Lect Psych Teaching Focussed K.Petrovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Pike Lecturer, Psychology K.Pike@latrobe.edu.au
Nina Riddell Assoc. Lecturer, Psychology 03 9479 5364 N.Riddell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Ruby Lecturer, Psychology 02 6024 9605 M.Ruby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Saccone Research Officer 03 5444 7489 E.Saccone@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »