Department of Psychology, Counselling and Therapy staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Scott Ruddock Lecturer 03 9479 3597 S.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mandy Ruddock Lecturer 03 9479 3526 M.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Trevor Rule Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 1701 T.Rule@latrobe.edu.au
Adrian Russo Casual Academic A.Russo@latrobe.edu.au
Hilary Sanders Casual Academic H.Sanders@latrobe.edu.au
Leslie Schachte Casual Academic L.Schachte@latrobe.edu.au
Timucin Sezai Casual Academic T.Sezai@latrobe.edu.au
Madhura Shastri Casual Academic M.Shastri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Simsion Adjunct/Casual D.Simsion@latrobe.edu.au
Lisa Soares Casual Academic L.Soares@latrobe.edu.au
Michelle Soler Casual Academic Michelle.Soler@latrobe.edu.au
Jane Song Lecturer Jane.Song@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arthur Stukas Associate Professor 03 9479 1515 A.Stukas@latrobe.edu.au
Aruni Subasinghe Casual Academic A.Subasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Miles Temple Casual Academic M.Temple@latrobe.edu.au
Deanna Tepper Casual Academic D.Tepper@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karli Treyvaud Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology 03 9479 5050 K.Treyvaud@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Uiterwijk Casual Academic D.Uiterwijk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Theresa Van Lith Associate Professor 03 9479 1759 T.VanLith@latrobe.edu.au
Zac Watkins Casual Academic Z.Watkins@latrobe.edu.au
Lily Watson Casual Academic Lily.Watson@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Wickham Casual Academic S.Wickham@latrobe.edu.au
Kira Wilson Casual Academic 03 9479 8927 K.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kelvin Wong Lecturer, Clinical Psychology Kelvin.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dana Wong Assoc Prof, Psych (Clinical Neuropsych) 03 9479 5079 D.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Wright Casual Academic D.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brad Wright Associate Professor 02 6024 2348 B.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Wrigley Lecturer (TF) S.Wrigley@latrobe.edu.au
Alice Yang Casual Academic A.Yang@latrobe.edu.au
Rania Yousif Casual Academic R.Yousif@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 180
[Page: 6 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Eva Yuen Adjunct Research Fellow E.Yuen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 61
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »