eNACT team and partners

Our eNACT group members include research officers, postgraduate students (PhD, DPsych and Masters), and Honours students. eNACT affiliates include research collaborators, clinical collaborators and acquired brain injury (ABI) community members.

Our team

Group leader

Research staff

  • Dr Nicci Grace
  • Dr David Lawson
  • Hannah Miller
  • Nicolette Kamberis
  • Dr Coco Bernard

Current masters and doctoral students (PhD and DPsych)

  • Sam Humphrey (La Trobe University)
  • Mai Nguyen (La Trobe University)
  • Nick Sathananthan (La Trobe University)
  • Lily Li (La Trobe University)
  • Alexandra Davies (La Trobe University)
  • Thomas Goodwin (La Trobe University)
  • Michaela Grech (La Trobe University)
  • Sarah McRae (University of Newcastle)
  • Matt Richardson (University of Otago)
  • Pavika Thevar (Monash University)

Our partners

Key research collaborators

Key clinical collaborators

We work with clinical collaborators across a range of Australian health services, for trials and clinical implementation projects.

The following are clinical partners on eNACT projects:

Private practitioners

The eNACT group has collaborated with the following private practitioners:

Key ABI community members

  • Barry Moore (Consumer representative, MemoRI project steering committee)
  • Caleb Rixon – genyus network (Consultant, Young stroke project)

Collaborate with us

We welcome expressions of interest for collaborations.

View opportunities