Politics, Media and Philosophy staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Kevin Brianton Head of Department, Communication and Media 03 9479 2513 K.Brianton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Leibold Head of Dept, Politics, Media and Philosophy 03 9479 2089 J.Leibold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nasya Bahfen Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2269 N.Bahfen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Miriam Bankovsky Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2696 M.Bankovsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Barry Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3664 N.Barry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Bray Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2695 D.Bray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivo Burum Lecturer - Media Industries 03 9479 5658 I.Burum@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Carson Associate Professor 03 9479 1312 A.Carson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuri Cath Senior Lecturer in Philosophy 03 9479 1399 Y.Cath@latrobe.edu.au
Mark Civitella Lecturer - Journalism M.Civitella@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carolyn D'Cruz Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5919 c.dcruz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quinn Eades Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 9479 5880 Q.Eades@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eliza Goddard Research Fellow (ACES) 03 9479 1363 E.Goddard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Habib Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2338 B.Habib@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Heersmink Lecturer, Philosophy 03 9479 2688 R.Heersmink@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Horvath Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 1475 R.Horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brigid McCarthy Lecturer - Journalism 03 9479 2453 Brigid.McCarthy@latrobe.edu.au
Natalie McKenna Lecturer Strategic Communication 03 9479 2501 N.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yassir Morsi Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2712 Y.Morsi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Toula Diamanto Nicolacopoulos Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2741 T.Nicolacopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael O'Keefe Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2676 M.Okeefe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gerald Roche Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6472 G.Roche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Merryn Sherwood Senior Lecturer M.Sherwood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kumuda Simpson-Gray Lecturer in International Relations 03 9479 2700 K.Simpson-Gray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bec Strating Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6671 B.Strating@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gwenda Tavan Asscociate Professor 03 9479 1287 G.Tavan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dirk Tomsa Associate Professor, Politics 03 9479 2666 D.Tomsa@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Vassilacopoulos Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2808 G.Vassilacopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasmine-Kim Westendorf Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6050 J.Westendorf@latrobe.edu.au