Politics, Media and Philosophy staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor James Leibold Professor, Politics 03 9479 2089 J.Leibold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nasya Bahfen Senior Lecturer, Journalism 03 9479 2269 N.Bahfen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Miriam Bankovsky Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 2696 M.Bankovsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Barry Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 3664 N.Barry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Bray Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 2695 D.Bray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivo Burum Lecturer, Journalism 03 9479 5658 I.Burum@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Carson Professor Political Communication 03 9479 1312 A.Carson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Federica Caso Lecturer, International Relations (TR) 03 9479 2688 F.Caso@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuri Cath Senior Lecturer, Philosophy 03 9479 1399 Y.Cath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jake Chandler Senior Lecturer, Philosophy 03 9479 3605 Jacob.Chandler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carolyn D'Cruz Snr.Lect,Gender,Sexuality&Diversity Stud 03 9479 5919 c.dcruz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quinn Eades Snr.Lect,Gender,Sexuality&Diversity Stud 03 9479 5880 Q.Eades@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Foley Associate Lecturer, Politics (TF) Emily.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Habib Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 2338 B.Habib@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Horvath Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 1475 R.Horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Niamatullah Ibrahimi Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 5484 N.Ibrahimi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brigid McCarthy Lecturer, Journalism 03 9479 2453 Brigid.McCarthy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael O'Keefe Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 2676 M.Okeefe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gerald Roche Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6472 G.Roche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Merryn Sherwood Senior Lecturer, Journalism M.Sherwood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dirk Tomsa Head of Dept, Politics, Media and Philosophy 03 9479 2666 D.Tomsa@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary Walker Lecturer, Philosophy 03 9479 3983 Mary.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasmine Westendorf Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 6050 J.Westendorf@latrobe.edu.au
Merran Williams Lecturer Media and Communications (TF) 03 9479 2954 M.Williams2@latrobe.edu.au