Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Miriam Bankovsky ARC Discovery Early Career Researcher 03 9479 2696 M.Bankovsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Barry Lecturer 03 9479 3664 N.Barry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Bray Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2695 D.Bray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuri Cath Lecturer, Philosophy 03 9479 1399 Y.Cath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carolyn D'Cruz Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5919 c.dcruz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quinn Eades Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 9479 5880 Q.Eades@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Habib Lecturer 03 9479 2338 B.Habib@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Heersmink Lecturer, Philosophy 03 9479 2688 R.Heersmink@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Horvath Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 1475 R.Horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Leibold Associate Professor 03 9479 2089 J.Leibold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Toula Diamanto Nicolacopoulos Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2741 T.Nicolacopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael O'Keefe HOD Politics and Philosophy 03 9479 2676 M.Okeefe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gerald Roche Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6472 G.Roche@latrobe.edu.au
Chris Roche Associate Professor 03 9479 2061 C.Roche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sheila Scopis Coordinator, Master of International Dev 03 9479 2712 S.Scopis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kumuda Simpson-Gray Professor 03 9479 2700 K.Simpson-Gray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bec Strating Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6671 B.Strating@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gwenda Tavan Asscociate Professor 03 9479 1287 G.Tavan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tim Thornton Lecturer Politics, Philosopy, Economics 03 9479 5169 T.Thornton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dirk Tomsa Senior Lecturer in Politics 03 9479 2666 D.Tomsa@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Vassilacopoulos Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2808 G.Vassilacopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasmine-Kim Westendorf Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6050 J.Westendorf@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Rob Wilson Professor of Philosophy 03 9479 1145 R.Wilson2@latrobe.edu.au

Search for staff