Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences staff

Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:

T: +61 3 9479 2160

(Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)

E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Michael Angove Head of Department, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasim Al-Rawi Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7364 J.Al-Rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Russell Anderson Senior Lecturer, Physics 03 5444 7124 Russell.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yeliz Boglev PSB Academic Support 03 9479 2545 Y.Boglev@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Buccheri Lecturer, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7030 J.Buccheri@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Dennis Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7537 C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noni Frankenberg PSB Academic Support n.frankenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodney Green Associate Professor 03 5444 7282 Rod.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathryn Hogarth Senior Lecturer Biomedical Sciences 02 6024 9638 C.Hogarth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Di Hughes Lecturer 03 5444 7521 D.Hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Director, research focus area - Understanding Disease 03 5444 7551 H.Irving@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Kettle Lecturer 03 5444 7959 C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Li Lecturer Amy.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terri Meehan-Andrews Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7550 T.Meehan-Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Morton Lecturer 03 5444 7367 D.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronan O'Toole Associate Professor - Biomedical Science 02 6024 9648 R.OToole@latrobe.edu.au
Janelle Page Lecturer, Pharm and Biomed Sciences (TF) 03 5444 7540 J.Page@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Selkirk-Bell Lecturer, Pharm and Biomed Sciences (TF) 03 5444 7371 J.Selkirk-Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Nick Standen Lecturer, Pharmacy N.Standen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 31
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Kate Chen Honorary Visiting Fellow K.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Mun Chon Honorary Visiting Fellow M.Chon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Coopersmith Honorary j.coopersmith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lynne Gibson Honorary 03 5444 7579 M.Gibson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Siew Han Honorary Visiting Fellow S.Han@latrobe.edu.au
Agnes Lim Honorary A.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Barbara McDougall Honorary Emeritus Scholar B.McDougall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charles Ong Honorary C.Ong@latrobe.edu.au
Seng Seah Honorary Visiting Fellow S.Seah@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Shield Honorary J.Shield@latrobe.edu.au