Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences staff

Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Michael Angove Head of Department, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Russell Anderson Senior Lecturer, Physics 03 5444 7124 Russell.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yeliz Boglev PSB Academic Support 03 9479 2545 Y.Boglev@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Buccheri Lecturer, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7030 J.Buccheri@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Dennis Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 5444 7537 C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noni Frankenberg PSB Academic Support n.frankenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathryn Hogarth Senior Lecturer Biomedical Sciences 02 6024 9638 C.Hogarth@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Professor in Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7551 H.Irving@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Kettle Lecturer 03 5444 7959 C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terri Meehan-Andrews Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7550 T.Meehan-Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Morton Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7367 D.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronan O'Toole Associate Professor - Biomedical Science 02 6024 9648 R.OToole@latrobe.edu.au
Janelle Page Lecturer, Pharm and Biomed Sciences (TF) 03 5444 7540 J.Page@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Selkirk-Bell Senior Lecturer Pharm & BioSciences (TF) 03 5444 7371 J.Selkirk-Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Nick Standen Lecturer, Pharmacy (TF) 03 5444 7577 N.Standen@latrobe.edu.au
Richard Summers Lecturer (TF) 03 5444 7321 R.Summers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Swift Lecturer (TF) 03 5444 7365 I.Swift@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joseph Tucci Associate Professor 03 5444 7897 J.Tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Van Dyke Senior Lecturer 02 6024 9712 J.VanDyke@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 25
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Jasim Al-Rawi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7364 J.Al-Rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jimmy Chao Adjunct Lecturer J.Chao@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Chen Adjunct Lecturer K.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Alexis Chon Adjunct Lecturer M.Chon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Coopersmith Adjunct Lecturer j.coopersmith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Snezana Kustrin Honorary Visiting Professor S.Kustrin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Li Adjunct Lecturer Amy.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Renugah Naidu Adjunct Lecturer R.Naidu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charles Ong Adjunct Associate Professor C.Ong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seng Wee Seah Adjunct Lecturer S.Seah@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 13
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »