Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Jasim Al-Rawi Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7364 J.Al-Rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Angove Head of Dept. Pharmacy & Applied Science 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yeliz Boglev PSB Academic Support 03 9479 2545 Y.Boglev@latrobe.edu.au
Teagan Brown Research Officer Teagan.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Buccheri Lecturer level B 03 5444 7030 J.Buccheri@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Dennis Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7537 C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noni Frankenberg PSB Academic Support n.frankenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodney Green Associate Professor 03 5444 7282 Rod.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Di Hughes Lecturer 03 5444 7521 D.Hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Director RFA - Understanding Disease 03 5444 7551 H.Irving@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Kettle Lecturer 03 5444 7959 C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terri Meehan-Andrews Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7550 T.Meehan-Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Morton Lecturer 03 5444 7367 D.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Janelle Page Lecturer 03 5444 7540 J.Page@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Selkirk-Bell PSB Academic support 03 5444 7371 J.Selkirk-Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Nick Standen Lecturer, Pharmacy N.Standen@latrobe.edu.au
Richard Summers Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy 03 5444 7321 R.Summers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Swift Lecturer 03 5444 7365 I.Swift@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joseph Tucci Associate Professor 03 5444 7897 J.Tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ilona Turek Research Officer 03 5444 7393 I.Turek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nivan Weerakkody Lecturer 03 5444 7701 N.Weerakkody@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Whelan Research Fellow 03 5444 7368 D.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith White Lecturer 02 6024 9868 K.White2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sabine Wilkens Lecturer 03 5444 7370 S.Wilkens@latrobe.edu.au
Pene Wood Lecturer 03 5444 7577 P.Wood@latrobe.edu.au
Anita Zacharias Lecturer 03 5444 7542 A.Zacharias@latrobe.edu.au