Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Lucas Bester Lecturer in Outdoor Education +61 3 5444 7426 L.Bester@latrobe.edu.au
Gen Blades Lecturer +61 3 5444 7320 G.Blades@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Holmes Lecturer +61 3 5444 7278 P.Holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Lawrence Senior Lecturer +61 3 5444 7267 R.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony Mangelsdorf Assoc Lecturer-Outdoor Environmental Edu A.Mangelsdorf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcus Morse Senior Lecturer +61 3 5444 7480 M.Morse@latrobe.edu.au
Philippa Morse Lecturer, Outdoor Environment Edu +61 3 5444 7726 P.Morse@latrobe.edu.au
Gregg Muller Lecturer +61 3 5444 7315 G.Muller@latrobe.edu.au
Sean Murray Lecturer +61 3 5444 7266 Sean.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Kathleen Pleasants Lecturer,Outdoor Environment +61 3 5444 7801 K.Pleasants@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alistair Stewart Senior Lecturer +61 3 5444 7493 A.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Stewart Associate Lecturer +61 3 5444 7268 H.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Christopher Townsend Associate Lecturer +61 3 5444 7558 C.Townsend@latrobe.edu.au

Search for staff