Olga Tennison Autism Research Centre staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Cheryl Dissanayake Director, Olga Tennison Autism Research Centre 03 9479 1162 c.dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Aulich OTARC Laboratory Coordinator 03 9479 2891 A.Aulich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Josephine Barbaro Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5135 J.Barbaro@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathy Bent ASELCC Research Fellow 03 9479 5939 C.Bent@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Bury Postdoctoral Research Officer 03 9479 2946 S.Bury@latrobe.edu.au
Melinda Denham OTARC Communications Coordinator 03 9479 3066 M.Denham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Flower Postdoctoral Research Fellow R.Flower@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Gilbert Research Officer 03 9479 8834 M.Gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
Cherie Green Research Fellow - OTARC (ASELCC) 03 9479 3648 C.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Haschek OTARC Research Officer 03 9479 5375 A.Haschek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren Hedley Research Fellow 03 9479 3704 D.Hedley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kristelle Hudry Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5649 K.Hudry@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Jellett Postdoctoral Researcher 03 9479 5421 R.Jellett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lauren Lawson Postdoctoral Research Fellow 03 9479 2463 L.Lawson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Richdale Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 1742 A.Richdale@latrobe.edu.au
Mithun Roy CRM Officer, OTARC 03 9479 2963 M.Roy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nancy Sadka OTARC Research Officer 03 9479 2343 N.Sadka@latrobe.edu.au
Doug Scobie Centre Manager - Olga Tennison Autism RC 03 9479 2921 D.Scobie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodie Smith Research Fellow - OTARC 03 9479 6591 Jodie.Smith@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Elfriede Ihsen Honorary 03 9479 5182 E.Ihsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tania Pietrzak Adjunct Research Fellow T.Pietrzak@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot Prior Adjunct Professor M.Prior@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mirko Uljarevic Honorary M.Uljarevic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Giacomo Vivanti Honorary G.Vivanti@latrobe.edu.au