Review of Centre for China Studies

As part of the University's ongoing review process, the Centre for China Studies is undergoing its inaugural review.

The members of the Review Panel are:

  • Chair: Professor Kerry Brown, Director of the China Studies Centre, University of Sydney
  • External Member: Professor John Fitzgerald, Swinburne University
  • Internal Member: Professor Cheryl Dissanayake, Director Olga Tennison Autism Research Centre
  • Internal Member: Ms Liz Stinson, Director International, La Trobe University

The terms of reference for the review can be downloaded here -Terms of Reference, Centre for China Studies Review [PDF 51KB]

The Review Panel invites written submissions to the review. Please ensure that submissions address at least one of the Review's terms of reference. The submissions should be sent to Philippa Thomas ( no later than 25 August, 2014.

Find an expert

Search our experts database.