Professor Simon Crowe wins APS award

Professor Simon Crowe has been awarded the Australian Psychological Society 2013 Distinguished Contribution to Psychological Education Award. The annual award recognises outstanding contribution to the education of psychologists in Australia over an extended period.

Professor Crowe is the third La Trobe recipient of the award, following Emeritus Professor Geoffrey Cumming (2011) and Professor Eleanor Wertheim (2004).

Find an expert

Search our experts database.