Apply now for a Co-op Bookshop Voucher

All La Trobe University Students experiencing financial hardship now have an opportunity to apply for a $100 Co-op Bookshop voucher.

This initiative is coordinated by the La Trobe University and the incorporated student bodies (Student Union, Bendigo Student Association and the Wodonga Student Association) and the Co-op Bookshop. 

 Applications close on Monday 28 March 2013.

 Applications forms can be downloaded here, or picked up from:


1. Student Union Office, Agora West, Level 2, Bundoora Campus

2. Bendigo Student  Association, Student Union Building, Bendigo Campus

3. Wodonga Student Association, Hangar Building, Wodonga Campus

4. Mildura Student Association, 471 Benetook Ave, Mildura Campus

5. Shepparton Student Association, Shepparton Campus

Please read the eligibility criteria carefully to ensure that you meet the conditions, as the number of vouchers are limited and not all applicants are guaranteed of receiving a voucher.


Applications can be downloaded from:





Find an expert

Search our experts database.