Mildura / Congratulations to the newly named Mildura Students’ Association committee for 2020

Drum roll, please!

It’s with great excitement we share with you the names of those who’ve been elected to the Mildura Students’ Association executive committee for 2020.

The successful candidates were named after the MSA’s Annual General Meeting late last year.

We’re sure you’ll make them feel welcomed. We can’t wait to see what terrific opportunities they’ll create for other Shepparton students.

MSA 2020 Committee

Portfolio Name
President Brody Tanner
Vice President Jamuna Jackson
Secretary Sarah Hobson
Indigenous OfficerTaylah Muir
Ethno-cultural Officer Bavani Palakrishnan
Women’s Officer/Rainbow OfficerLucy Platt
General Committee MemberMichelle Kadziela

The MSA is also looking for some more committee members to support those already elected.

If you’d like to be a part of this vibrant group of community-minded students, why not throw your hat in the ring?

Visit the MSA Office on campus for more information.