Election result for Student members to La Trobe Academic Board

Following the close of electronic ballots for the elected undergraduate and postgraduate student elections to La Trobe Academic Board, the following students have been declared elected to the Academic Board for a one-year term commencing 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2021.


  • Joel Blanch
  • Trisha Gupta
  • Jasmine Joyce


  • Wafa Reda Alnuzha Alzighaibi
  • Satya Guha Nukala

Thank you for your participation and interest in the student elections to Academic Board.   For information on the Academic Board elections, please visit the Academic Board Elections webpage