Past events

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Get a head start on Uni before classes begin at Orientation 2020 this February. Orientation is your chance to connect with the staff you'll be working with in 2020, as well as meeting new friends and classmates.

Monday 17 February 2020

Win a trip to Emergence 2020, flights and accommodation included!

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Thought about studying at university and not sure about the next step?

Thursday 31 October 2019

This event is a must for anyone who is committed to the care of young people in our community.

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thinking about upskilling in your Early Childhood Education Career?

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Connect, learn and be informed about what investors are looking for in startups and advice on how to work with them.

Thursday 10 October 2019

Love a pub quiz but want a bit more? Join us for a fun evening of sharing research and science!

Wednesday 02 October 2019

Tin Alley Beta (TAB) Pitch Night for Students

Wednesday 14 August 2019

There's plenty to do and see at Open Day.

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Start your Midwifery career in Mildura!

Thursday 30 May 2019

A public forum about the Pacific communities in Sunraysia

Thursday 23 May 2019

Business Builder Workshop Mildura