Past events

Wednesday 14 August 2019

There's plenty to do and see at Open Day.

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Start your Midwifery career in Mildura!

Thursday 30 May 2019

A public forum about the Pacific communities in Sunraysia

Thursday 23 May 2019

Business Builder Workshop Mildura

Thursday 04 April 2019

In times of social, economic and environmental change what does the future hold for Australia’s inland cities?

Thursday 04 April 2019

Join us for a stimulating conversation about the history and future of this vibrant, multicultural cornerstone of rural Australia.

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Facilitated by Professor Amalia Di Iorio, join Conny Lenneberg and Sandie de Wolf to discuss their leadership journeys.

Tuesday 26 February 2019

You're invited to join us at Orientation for new students at La Trobe University's Mildura Campus.

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Join us for a webinar sharing insights about our disability courses.

Monday 19 November 2018

A workshop to encourage, educate and inspire female founders and entrepreneurs in regional Victoria.

Sunday 04 November 2018

Register now to enjoy the activities of the Australian Print Triennial

Saturday 03 November 2018

Register now to enjoy the activities of the Australian Print Triennial

Friday 02 November 2018

Register now to enjoy the activities of the Australian Print Triennial

Thursday 01 November 2018

Check out the exhibitions happening during the Australian Print Triennial

Thursday 01 November 2018

Register now to enjoy the activities of the Australian Print Triennial

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Join us for this webinar to find out how to launch your career in the ergonomics, safety and health industry.

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Interested in studying on exchange in 2019 or 2020? Want to find out how the exchange program works? Come and learn from the La Trobe Abroad advisers to make the application process easier.

Thursday 04 October 2018

Love a pub quiz but want more? Join us for a fun evening of sharing research and science!

Tuesday 18 September 2018

Interested in studying on exchange in 2019 or 2020? Want to find out how the exchange program works? Come and learn from the La Trobe Abroad advisers to make the application process easier.

Friday 31 August 2018

A conversation about what social inclusion looks like in this day and age, and how we can achieve it.

Wednesday 29 August 2018

Hear environment experts talk about the current state of the environment, how it is changing, and how we can make a positive impact.

Tuesday 28 August 2018

A discussion about alcohol as a public health issue, and a showcase of productive collaborations between three La Trobe research centres - the Centre for Alcohol Policy (CAPR), the Judith Lumley Centre for mother, infant and family health research (JLC), and the Australian Institute for Primary Care and Ageing (AIPCA).

Saturday 25 August 2018

Take your idea all the way to Silicon Valley!