Events

No upcoming events at the moment. Check back soon.

Previous events

Monday 19 November 09:30am

A workshop to encourage, educate and inspire female founders and entrepreneurs in regional Victoria.

Sunday 04 November 09:00am

Register now to enjoy the activities of the Australian Print Triennial

Saturday 03 November 09:00am

Register now to enjoy the activities of the Australian Print Triennial

Friday 02 November 09:00am

Register now to enjoy the activities of the Australian Print Triennial

Thursday 01 November 05:00pm

Check out the exhibitions happening during the Australian Print Triennial

Thursday 01 November 01:00pm

Register now to enjoy the activities of the Australian Print Triennial

Tuesday 30 October 06:00pm

Join us for this webinar to find out how to launch your career in the ergonomics, safety and health industry.

Tuesday 23 October 12:00pm

Interested in studying on exchange in 2019 or 2020? Want to find out how the exchange program works? Come and learn from the La Trobe Abroad advisers to make the application process easier.

Thursday 04 October 07:00pm

Love a pub quiz but want more? Join us for a fun evening of sharing research and science!

Tuesday 18 September 12:00pm

Interested in studying on exchange in 2019 or 2020? Want to find out how the exchange program works? Come and learn from the La Trobe Abroad advisers to make the application process easier.

Friday 31 August 01:00pm

A conversation about what social inclusion looks like in this day and age, and how we can achieve it.

Wednesday 29 August 01:00pm

Hear environment experts talk about the current state of the environment, how it is changing, and how we can make a positive impact.

Tuesday 28 August 01:00pm

A discussion about alcohol as a public health issue, and a showcase of productive collaborations between three La Trobe research centres - the Centre for Alcohol Policy (CAPR), the Judith Lumley Centre for mother, infant and family health research (JLC), and the Australian Institute for Primary Care and Ageing (AIPCA).

Saturday 25 August 12:00am

Take your idea all the way to Silicon Valley!

Friday 17 August 10:00am

Join us for a day of dreaming big and get yourself a step closer to winning a funded two week tour of Silicon Valley!

Thursday 16 August 06:00pm

Presented in partnership with the Small Business Festival and Mildura Regional Development

Tuesday 14 August 12:00pm

Interested in studying on exchange in 2019 or 2020? Want to find out how the exchange program works? Come and learn from the La Trobe Abroad advisers to make the application process easier.

Thursday 26 July 12:00pm

Advance your nursing career with postgraduate study!

Monday 23 July 06:00pm

Register now to secure your spot and gather information about starting your clever career!

Sunday 22 July 11:00am

Join us for the Sunday lecture of the Mildura Writers Festival

Saturday 21 July 10:00am

The Mildura Writers’ Festival brings together some of Australia’s best writers in an intimate, winter program of workshops, lectures and discussion forums.

Wednesday 27 June 05:30pm

Come along to find out how you can launch your start up!

Wednesday 30 May 01:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 23 May 01:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 16 May 01:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 09 May 01:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 02 May 01:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 18 April 01:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Monday 26 February 12:00am

Orientation for new students