Events

Art Forum: Charlotte Christie

Wednesday 23 May 01:00pm until Wednesday 23 May 02:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Art Forum: Heather Lee

Wednesday 30 May 01:00pm until Wednesday 30 May 01:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Accelerator Program Informational Forum - Mildura

Wednesday 27 June 05:30pm until Wednesday 27 June 06:30pm

Come along to find out how you can launch your start up!

Previous events

Wednesday 23 May 01:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 16 May 01:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 09 May 01:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 02 May 01:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 18 April 01:00pm

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Monday 26 February 12:00am

Orientation for new students

Saturday 16 December 10:00am

Register now for our upcoming Change of Preference Advisory Day

Thursday 23 November 07:00pm

Love a pub quiz but want a bit more? Join us for a fun evening of sharing research and science!

Wednesday 22 November 06:00pm

This event is now sold out. If you would like to have your details listed on the waiting list please contact the Mildura Campus on 03 5051 4000 or via email at m.reception@latrobe.edu.au and they will let you know prior to the event if a ticket becomes available.

Saturday 18 November 04:00pm

An outdoor celebration of art, music and 50 years of La Trobe University.

Thursday 26 October 02:00pm

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Tuesday 24 October 05:30pm

VCE Plus is an opportunity for high achieving VCE students to complete two first year university subjects and have them recognised as part of their VCE.

Friday 20 October 05:30pm

Please join us as we open 'La Trobe through the Ages’. As the University celebrates its 50th year, the Mildura campus wants to celebrate La Trobe’s history in the district.

Wednesday 18 October 11:00am

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Tuesday 17 October 12:30pm

Political traditions of settler colonialism

Wednesday 11 October 11:00am

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Tuesday 10 October 12:00pm

Learn more about the La Trobe Accelerator Program (LTAP) at our latest information session in Mildura.

Wednesday 04 October 11:00am

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 20 September 11:00am

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community

Thursday 14 September 02:45pm

To conclude the Research Showcase event, Prof Tony Bacic, Director, La Trobe Institute of Agriculture and Food, will give a public lecture titled “The Future of Agricultural Production Systems – a Scientist’s Perspective!”

Wednesday 13 September 11:00am

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community

Wednesday 06 September 11:00am

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 30 August 11:00am

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 23 August 11:00am

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 16 August 11:00am

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Wednesday 16 August 04:00pm

You’ve done the research and read the guides… now see what university is really like.

Wednesday 09 August 11:00am

Our Art Forum is a weekly public lecture series for La Trobe students and open to the community.

Sunday 16 July 11:00am

All that howling space: reading and writing in explosive times

Saturday 15 July 10:00am

Students are FREE to all events that do not include a meal, but must register their interest

Friday 07 July 06:00pm

The launch of our international student photography exhibition in Mildura for the Edge of the Outback program.

Friday 07 July 12:00am

A special exhibition in Mildura, celebrating the International student course Edge of the Outback.