Events

No upcoming events at the moment. Check back soon.

Previous events

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Thought about studying at university and not sure about the next step?

Thursday 31 October 2019

This event is a must for anyone who is committed to the care of young people in our community.

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thinking about upskilling in your Early Childhood Education Career?

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Connect, learn and be informed about what investors are looking for in startups and advice on how to work with them.

Thursday 10 October 2019

Love a pub quiz but want a bit more? Join us for a fun evening of sharing research and science!

Wednesday 02 October 2019

Tin Alley Beta (TAB) Pitch Night for Students

Wednesday 14 August 2019

There's plenty to do and see at Open Day.

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Start your Midwifery career in Mildura!

Thursday 30 May 2019

A public forum about the Pacific communities in Sunraysia

Thursday 23 May 2019

Business Builder Workshop Mildura

Thursday 04 April 2019

In times of social, economic and environmental change what does the future hold for Australia’s inland cities?

Thursday 04 April 2019

Join us for a stimulating conversation about the history and future of this vibrant, multicultural cornerstone of rural Australia.

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Facilitated by Professor Amalia Di Iorio, join Conny Lenneberg and Sandie de Wolf to discuss their leadership journeys.

Tuesday 26 February 2019

You're invited to join us at Orientation for new students at La Trobe University's Mildura Campus.

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Join us for a webinar sharing insights about our disability courses.