Campus profiles

Head of Campus and Education

Dr Deb Neal


Mrs Kym Barbary

Mrs Cindy Tassone

Ms Jennifer Ryan

Business, Agribusiness, Management, Marketing, Accounting

Mr Jeremy Seward

Dr Anjum Chaudhry

Nursing, Health Science

Ms Tara Williams

Ms Bev Blanch

Ms Sandy Connor

Social Work

Dr Sean McDermott

Ms Szilvia Virag

Creative Arts

Dr Kylie Banyard

Ms Kerryn Sylvia

Arts, Humanities, English, Sociology, History

Mrs Janine Alabaster

Ms Brigette Glossop

Ms Christina Lawrence

Academic Language and Learning

Ms Seher Ozonol Ozer