Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences staff

The Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences is led by an executive team who are experts in research and teaching practice.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Rupert Kuveke Lect in Statistics & Data Science (TF) R.Kuveke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew McDonald Lecturer, Physics (TF) 03 9479 3440 A.J.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joel Miller Associate Professor 03 9479 2975 Joel.Miller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuri Nikolayevsky Assoc Prof, Mathematics 03 9479 1644 Y.Nikolayevsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andriy Olenko Assoc Prof, Statistics 03 9479 2609 A.Olenko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Payne Lecturer, Mathematics 03 5444 7265 M.Payne@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Pigram Prof, Physics 03 9479 2618 P.Pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Schenk Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 5284 A.Schenk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Shaker Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 6580 A.Shaker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Taylor Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5288 Chris.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chanh Tran Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 2632 CQ.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimetre Triadis Research Fellow, Mathematics 03 9479 3894 d.triadis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Van Der Kamp Snr Lecturer, Mathematics 03 9479 1614 P.VanDerKamp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant van Riessen Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 2642 G.vanRiessen@latrobe.edu.au
See Yoong Wong Research Officer SeeYoong.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 32
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Kenji Kajiwara Adjunct Professor K.Kajiwara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Kappen Adjunct Lecturer P.Kappen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cameron Kewish Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 2975 C.Kewish@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shanshan Kou Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2670 S.Kou@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Leckey Emeritus Professor R.Leckey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Lenard Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7991 C.Lenard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Mancuso Adjunct Professor A.Mancuso@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terence Mills Emeritus Professor 03 5444 7288 T.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bertram Mond Emeritus Professor B.Mond@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sidney Morris Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2607 Sidney.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Muir Honorary Research Fellow B.Muir@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hien Nguyen Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2743 H.Nguyen5@latrobe.edu.au
Thomas Payten Honorary T.Payten@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Peele Adjunct Professor A.Peele@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff Prince Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2601 G.Prince@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 47
[Page: 2 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »