Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences staff

The Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences is led by an executive team who are experts in research and teaching practice.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Brian Abbey Prof, Physics 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Head of Department, Mathematics and Statistics 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Russell Anderson Senior Lecturer, Physics 03 5444 7124 Russell.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eugeniu Balaur Senior Research Fellow - Nanofabrication 03 9479 5367 E.Balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Bamford Research Officer 03 9479 1948 S.Bamford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Toen Castle Lecturer 03 5444 7146 T.Castle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Chisholm Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5476 R.Chisholm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Darmanin Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1329 C.Darmanin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alysha De Livera Snr Lecturer, Statistics & Data Science 03 9479 6587 A.DeLivera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Illia Donhauzer Research Officer, Statistics I.Donhauzer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Farchione Lecturer, Statistics 03 9479 2091 D.Farchione@latrobe.edu.au
Wil Gardner Postdoctoral Research Officer W.Gardner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mumtaz Hussain Snr Lecturer, Mathematics 03 5444 7355 M.Hussain@latrobe.edu.au
Mitra Jazayeri Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3665 M.Jazayeri@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 33
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Alan Andrew Emeritus Scholar 03 9479 1208 A.Andrew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benedicta Arhatari Adjunct Senior Lecturer B.Arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ayreena Bakhtawar Adjunct Research Fellow A.Bakhtawar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anders Barlow Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1948 A.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Bicknell Adjunct Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2602 K.Bicknell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Philip Broadbridge Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3714 P.Broadbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant Cairns Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1106 G.Cairns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pietro Cerone Adjunct Professor P.Cerone@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Davey Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2599 B.Davey@latrobe.edu.au
Theo' Davies Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 2633 T.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Owen Dearricott Adjunct Research Fellow O.Dearricott@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Dyson Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2735 P.Dyson@latrobe.edu.au
Bao Ho Honorary Research Fellow nhan.ho@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Jones Adjunct Senior Research Fellow R.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kenji Kajiwara Adjunct Professor K.Kajiwara@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 45
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »