Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences staff

The Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences is led by an executive team who are experts in research and teaching practice.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Brian Abbey Prof, Physics 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Assoc Prof, Physics 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Lenard Head of Department, Mathematics and Statistics 03 5444 7991 C.Lenard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Russell Anderson Senior Lecturer, Physics 03 5444 7124 Russell.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eugeniu Balaur Senior Research Fellow - Nanofabrication 03 9479 5367 E.Balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Bamford Research Officer 03 9479 1948 S.Bamford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Toen Castle Lecturer 03 5444 7146 T.Castle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Chisholm Lecturer, Mathematics 03 9479 5476 R.Chisholm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Darmanin Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1329 C.Darmanin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Farchione Lecturer, Statistics 03 9479 2091 D.Farchione@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mumtaz Hussain Snr Lecturer, Mathematics 03 5444 7355 M.Hussain@latrobe.edu.au
Mitra Jazayeri Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3665 M.Jazayeri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul Kabaila Assoc Prof, Statistics 03 9479 2594 P.Kabaila@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nadiya Kosytsina Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 5543 N.Kosytsina@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 31
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Alan Andrew Emeritus Scholar 03 9479 1208 A.Andrew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benedicta Arhatari Adjunct Senior Lecturer B.Arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anders Barlow Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1948 A.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Bicknell Adjunct Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2602 K.Bicknell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Philip Broadbridge Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3714 P.Broadbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant Cairns Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1106 G.Cairns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pietro Cerone Adjunct Professor P.Cerone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Champion Adjunct Senior Lecturer R.Champion@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Davey Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2599 B.Davey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Owen Dearricott Adjunct Research Fellow O.Dearricott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alysha De Livera Honorary Research Fellow A.DeLivera@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Dyson Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2735 P.Dyson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Jones Adjunct Senior Research Fellow R.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kenji Kajiwara Adjunct Professor K.Kajiwara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Kappen Adjunct Lecturer P.Kappen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 41
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »