Management, sport and tourism staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Suzanne Young Associate Head - La Trobe Business School 03 9479 3140 S.H.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Donaldson Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6291 A.Donaldson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Randle Research Fellow 03 9479 5478 E.Randle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma-Louise Seal Research Fellow E.Seal@latrobe.edu.au
Kiera Staley Research Fellow 03 9479 5851 K.Staley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leila Afshari Lecturer 03 9479 6272 L.Afshari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sobhan (Sean) Asian Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3536 S.Asian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Junsong Bian Associate Professor, Management 03 9479 5608 J.Bian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephane Bignoux Senior Lecturer, Management (TF) S.Bignoux@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anjum Chaudhry Lecturer 03 5051 4060 A.Chaudhry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Clune Lecturer 02 6024 9853 T.Clune@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geoff Dickson Associate Professor 03 9479 1343 G.Dickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Dingle Lecturer 03 9479 5743 G.Dingle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole El-Haber Lecturer 03 9479 3128 N.ElHaber@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sajad Fayezi Associate Professor - Management 03 9479 5330 S.Fayezi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Forsdike Lecturer 03 9479 2978 K.Forsdike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elspeth Frew Associate Professor 03 9479 2333 E.Frew@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Warwick Frost Associate Professor 03 9479 3315 W.Frost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Frost Associate Professor 03 9479 3105 Jennifer.Laing@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shalinka Jayatilleke Lecturer 03 9479 1766 S.Jayatilleke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Kappelides Senior Lecturer SM 03 9479 3899 P.Kappelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. William Keeton Lecturer in Management 02 6024 9845 w.keeton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geraldine Kennett Director, MBA Program 03 9479 3755 Geraldine.Kennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seyed Mohammad Sadegh Khaksar Lecturer 03 5444 7465 S.Khaksar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elise Lee Lecturer 03 9479 5130 Elise.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alice Li Senior Lecturer - HRM/IB/MGT 03 9479 4759 A.Li@latrobe.edu.au
David Lowden Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2155 D.Lowden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Maritz Professor of Entrepreneurship 03 9479 5176 a.maritz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angela McCabe Lecturer 03 9479 2598 A.McCabe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasvir Nachatar Singh Lecturer 03 9479 2299 J.NachatarSingh@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »