Leadership team

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning, Quality and Innovation)
Professor Paula Baron
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5694
E: p.baron@latrobe.edu.au

Executive Assistant
Tracey Phillips
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5960
E: t.phillips@latrobe.edu.au

Leadership

Professor Paula Baron
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning, Quality and Innovation)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5694
E:
p.baron@latrobe.edu.au

Matthew Carter
Director, Learning Environments & Analytics
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5679
E: matthew.carter@latrobe.edu.au

Associate Professor Rhonda Hallett
Director, Learning Futures
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5237
E: r.hallett@latrobe.edu.au

Lucy Rollinson
Executive Director, La Trobe Online
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5511
E: L.Rollinson@latrobe.edu.au

Brenda Cooper
Manager, Educational Projects and Operations (Acting)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6064
E:
brenda.cooper@latrobe.edu.au

John Bevacqua
Academic Director, La Trobe Online
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1254
E: j.bevacqua@latrobe.edu.au

Kurt Ambrose
Project Manager, Curriculum Redesign Project
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6776
E: k.ambrose@latrobe.edu.au

Neridah Baker
Senior Adviser
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1686
E: n.baker2@latrobe.edu.au