Meet our team

The Learning and Teaching team provide services to students and staff to support information and digital literacy skills development in the undergraduate and postgraduate curriculum.

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce

CONTACTS
Bernadette Gargan
Coordinator, Library Learning & Teaching Partnerships (ASSC)
b.gargan@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1915
(Anthropology, Planning and Sociology)
Anna Findlay
Senior Library Learning Advisor
anna.findlay@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1204
(Accounting, Economics & Finance, Management, Sport & Tourism, Marketing, MBA, Tertiary Preparation Program, Sports Management)
Judith Beach
Senior Library Learning Advisor
j.beach@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9600
(Education, Journalism, Language & Linguistics, Outdoor Education, Politics, Philosophy)
Clare O'Hanlon
Senior Library Learning Advisor
c.ohanlon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1434 
(Archaeology & History, Criminology, English, Gender Studies, Justice and Legal Studies, Strategic Communications & Public Relations, Visual Arts)
Melissa Spain
Senior Library Learning Advisor
m.spain@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 3754
(Law)
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All ASSC at Mildura)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All ASSC at Shepparton)

College of Science, Health and Engineering

CONTACTS
Fiona Murphy
Coordinator, Library Learning & Teaching Partnerships (SHE)
f.murphy@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5626
(Physiotherapy, Prosthetics & Orthotics, Podiatry)
Rosanna Ripoli
Senior Library Learning Advisor
r.ripoli@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5683
(Animal, Plant & Soil Sciences, Ecology, Environment & Evolution, Anatomy, Microbiology & Physiology, Public Health, Health Sciences, Speech Pathology, Audiology)
Kelly Dowall
Senior Library Learning Advisor
k.dowall@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2593
(Occupational Therapy, Social Work & Social Policy, Orthoptics, Psychology & Counselling, Art Therapy)
Muhammad Ismail
Senior Learning eLearning Advisor
m.ismail@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 6097
(Nursing, Exercise Science & Sport (Bundoora), Biochemistry & Genetics, Chemistry & Physics, Engineering, Computer Science & IT, Mathematics & Statistics)
Andrea Francis
Senior Library Learning Advisor
andrea.francis@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7815
(Dietetics & Human Nutrition, Exercise Science & Exercise Physiology (Bendigo), Dentistry & Oral Health, Paramedicine, Pharmacy & Biomedical Science)
Bernadette Gargan
Coordinator, Library Learning & Teaching Partnerships (ASSC)
b.gargan@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1915
(Midwifery)
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All SHE at Mildura)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All SHE at Shepparton)

Library Feedback




   

Privacy

Chat