Contact us

Legal Services staff have moved temporarily offsite but remain fully operational to assist clients in business as usual capacity.

Please send all legal requests to legal.services@latrobe.edu.au and an available solicitor will be allocated to assist.

If you wish to serve a subpoena on the University, this can be effected by emailing a valid subpoena to: legal.services@latrobe.edu.au

Legal Services
David Myers Building
Room W324, Level 3
La Trobe University
Bundoora, Victoria 3086, Australia
Ph: + 61 (03) 9479 2495
E: legal.services@latrobe.edu.au

Gilbert Ducasse

General Counsel
T: +61 (03) 9479 2495
E: g.ducasse@Latrobe.edu.au

Travis McGregor

Deputy General Counsel
T: +61 (03) 9479 3357
E: t.mcgregor@Latrobe.edu.au

Paul Jeffery

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 1595
E: p.jeffery@latrobe.edu.au

Abigail Carreon

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 1726
E: a.carreon@latrobe.edu.au

Sarah Sorsby

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 1388
E: s.sorsby@latrobe.edu.au

Jing Chang

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 1726
E: Jing.Chang@latrobe.edu.au

Sarah Cirona

Legal Assistant - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
T: +61 (03) 9479 2495
E: legal.services@latrobe.edu.au

Corrie Quigley

Legal Assistant - Thursday, Friday
T: +61 (03) 9479 2495
E: legal.services@latrobe.edu.au