Contact us

Legal Services
David Myers Building
Room W324, Level 3
La Trobe University
Bundoora, Victoria 3086, Australia
Ph: + 61 (03) 9479 2495
E: legal.services@latrobe.edu.au

Gilbert Ducasse

General Counsel
T: +61 (03) 9479 2495
E: g.ducasse@Latrobe.edu.au

Regan Sterry

Deputy General Counsel
T: +61 (03) 9479 2532
E: r.sterry@Latrobe.edu.au

Paul Jeffery

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 1595
E: p.jeffery@latrobe.edu.au

Travis McGregor

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 3357
E: t.mcgregor@Latrobe.edu.au

Abigail Carreon

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 1726
E: a.carreon@latrobe.edu.au

Sarah Sorsby

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 1388
E: s.sorsby@latrobe.edu.au

Larry Isaac

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 1726
E: larry.isaac@latrobe.edu.au

Samantha Cheney

Legal Assistant
T: +61 (03) 9479 2495
E: legal.services@latrobe.edu.au