Contact Us

Below you will find contact details for each portfolio of Student Success.

Senior Executive Team

Professor Jessica Vanderlelie

Pro-Vice Chancellor (Student Success)
E: j.vanderlelie@latrobe.edu.au

Dr. Rebecca Eaton

Senior Manager, Transition and Success
E: r.eaton@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Suzanne Sealey

Senior Manager, Advising and Retention
E: s. sealey@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Marnie Long

Senior Manager, Work Integrated Learning and Employability
E: marnie.long@latrobe.edu.au

Work Integrated Learning and Employability

Excellence at La Trobe

Lecturer, Student Success

Hannah Schurholz
E: excellenceacademy@latrobe.edu.au

Project Coordinator

Suzanne Harvey
E: excellenceacademy@latrobe.edu.au

Orientation and Transition

School Partnerships Program

Manager, School Partnerships Program

John McDonald
E: j.mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Senior Administration Officer (Finance)

Selina Ji
E: s.ji@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Educational Partnership Advisor

Kati Regan
E: k.regan@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Miriam Arabi
E: m.arabi@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Dani Gow
E: d.gow@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Shepparton campus)

Jessica Watt
E: j.watt@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Albury-Wodonga campus)

Belinda McTigue
E: b.mctigue@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Rachael Slorach
E: r.slorach@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Mildura)

Student Leadership and Partnerships

Associate Lecturer, Student Success

Mollie Dollinger
E: m.dollinger@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Student Learning

Manager, Learning Support

Anna Bailey
E: a.bailey@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Learning Support Officer

Emma Fox
E: e.fox@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Associate Lecturer, Learning Futures

Dr Pam Delly
E: p.delly@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Iris Ambrose
E: i.ambrose@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Shepparton campus)

Paul Brosche
E: p.brosche@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Albury-Wodonga campus)

Janet Muller
E: j.muller@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Seher Ozonal Ozer
E: s.ozonalozer@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Mildura campus)

Succeed at La Trobe

Senior Coordinator, Succeed at La Trobe

Sarah Cox
E: s.cox@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Succeed Data Analyst

Sam Ridsdale
E: s.ridsdale@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Senior Officer Student Experience

Jacqueline Muntz
E: j.muntz@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Jude Parsons
E: j.parsons2@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Anne Warne
E: a.warne@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Justin Lindner
E: j.lindner@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Noopur Mishra
E: n.mishra@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Student Advising

Academic Advisor

Brendan O’Callaghan
E: b.ocallaghan@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Danielle Kairouz
E: d.kairouz@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Support Coordinator, Transition and Success

Matt Franklin
E: matt.franklin@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Justine Rofe
E: j.rofe@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Albury-Wodonga campus)

Tertiary Preparation Program

Senior Academic Coordinator, Tertiary Preparation Program

Dr. Carolyn O'Dwyer
E: c.odwyer@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Albury-Wodonga campus)

Coordinator, Tertiary Preparation Program

Dr. Naomi Dashwood
E: n.dashwood@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Lecturer, Enabling Programs

Jelena Medan
E: j.medan@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Projects and Operations

Manager, Projects and Operations

Sally Guilmartin
E: s.guilmartin@latrobe.edu.au

Executive Assistant to the Pro-Vice Chancellor (Student Success)

Angela Milligan
E: a.milligan@latrobe.edu.au