Contact Us

Below you will find contact details for each portfolio of Student Success.

Senior Leadership Team

Professor Jessica Vanderlelie

Pro-Vice Chancellor (Student Success)
E: j.vanderlelie@latrobe.edu.au

Dr. Rebecca Eaton

Senior Manager, Transition and Success
E: r.eaton@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Andrea Young

Director, Educational Experience
E: andi.young@latrobe.edu.au

Employability and Industry Engagement

Excellence at La Trobe

Lecturer, Hallmark Programme

Hannah Schurholz
E: h.schurholz@latrobe.edu.au

Project Coordinator

Suzanne Harvey
E: suzanne.harvey@latrobe.edu.au

Orientation and Transition

School Partnerships Program

Manager, School Partnerships Program

John McDonald
E: j.mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Senior Administration Officer (Finance)

Selina Ji
E: s.ji@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Educational Partnerships Officer

Kati Regan
E: k.regan@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Brendan O'Callaghan
E: b.ocallaghan@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Dani Gow
E: d.gow@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Shepparton campus)

Jessica Watt
E: j.watt@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Albury-Wodonga campus)

Belinda McTigue
E: b.mctigue@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Rachael Slorach
E: r.slorach@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Mildura)

Student Learning

Lecturer and Academic Coordinator, Learning Hub

Dr Katherine Firth
E: k.firth@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Associate Lecturer, Learning Futures

Dr Pam Delly
E: p.delly@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Iris Ambrose
E: i.ambrose@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Shepparton campus)

Paul Broche
E: p.broche@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Albury-Wodonga campus)

Janet Muller
E: j.muller@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Seher Ozonal Ozer
E: s.ozonalozer@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Mildura campus)

Succeed at La Trobe

Senior Coordinator, Succeed at La Trobe

Sarah Cox
E: s.cox@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Succeed Data Analyst

Sam Ridsdale
E: s.ridsdale@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Senior Officer Student Experience

Jacqueline Muntz
E: j.muntz@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Anne Warne
E: a.warne@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Justin Lindner
E: j.lindner@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Noopur Mishra
E: n.mishra@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Tertiary Preparation Program

Senior Academic Coordinator, Tertiary Preparation Program

Carolyn O'Dwyer
E: c.odwyer@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Albury-Wodonga campus)

Coordinator, Tertiary Preparation Program

Naomi Dashwood
E: n.dashwood@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bendigo campus)

Lecturer, Enabling Programs

Jelena Medan
E: j.medan@latrobe.edu.au
Campus: (Bundoora campus)

Projects and Operations

Manager, Projects and Operations

Sally Guilmartin
E: s.guilmartin@latrobe.edu.au

Associate Lecturer, Student Success

Mollie Dollinger
E: m.dollinger@latrobe.edu.au

Executive Assistant to the Pro-Vice Chancellor (Student Success)

Daniela Giannakis
E: d.giannakis@latrobe.edu.au