Centre for Health, Law and Society members

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Fiona Kelly Dean and Head of School, LT Law School 03 9479 6404 F.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marc Trabsky Senior Lecturer M.Trabsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dina Afrianty Research Fellow 03 9479 6869 D.Afrianty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Araujo Lecturer N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Dehm Lecturer 03 9479 2220 J.Dehm@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gary Dowsett Emeritus Professor 03 9479 8708 G.Dowsett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charlotte Frew Research Officer C.Frew2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Gleeson Senior Lecturer, Public Health 03 9479 3262 D.Gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Graham Associate Professor 03 9479 3792 M.Graham3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Griffin Lecturer 03 9479 5891 L.Griffin@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Grindrod Research Fellow and Project Manager 03 9479 8823 A.Grindrod@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexis Harley Lecturer 03 9479 2389 A.Harley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Jones Senior Lecturer, History 03 9479 2366 T.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Keyzer Research Professor,Law and Public Policy 03 9479 2423 P.Keyzer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ali Lakhani Snr Lect (Health Sciences) Public Health 03 9479 5676 A.Lakhani@latrobe.edu.au
Professor George Liu Professor 03 9479 1715 C.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Millar Lecturer - Teaching and Research 03 9479 6303 E.Millar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Millner Head of Department, Creative Arts and English 03 5444 7481 J.Millner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren O'Donovan Senior Lecturer D.ODonovan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tarryn Phillips Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1456 Tarryn.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Power Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8721 Jennifer.Power@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Ranson Adjunct Professor D.Ranson@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Robert Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1251 H.Robert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bruce Rumbold Associate Professor 03 9479 8814 B.Rumbold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Russell Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2476 E.Russell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Taylor Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6696 John.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Tudor Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2282 S.Tudor@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Watts Professor of Practice (Law) 03 9479 5436 D.Watts@latrobe.edu.au
Leeroy William Adjunct Associate Professor L.William@latrobe.edu.au