Centre for Health Law and Society staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Patrick Keyzer Research Professor,Law and Public Policy 03 9479 2423 P.Keyzer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pompeu Casanovas Romeu Research Professor (Law) 03 9479 1660 P.CasanovasRomeu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Gleeson Senior Lecturer, Public Health 03 9479 3262 D.Gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Griffin Lecturer 03 9479 5891 L.Griffin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Fiona Kelly Professor 03 9479 6404 F.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren O'Donovan Senior Lecturer D.ODonovan@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Robert Lecturer 03 9479 1251 H.Robert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marc Trabsky Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2739 M.Trabsky@latrobe.edu.au