Centre for Health Law and Society Core and Affiliate Members

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Fiona Kelly Dean, La Trobe Law School 03 9479 6404 F.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marc Trabsky Associate Dean Academic and Partnerships M.Trabsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Graham Associate Professor 03 9479 3792 M.Graham3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dina Afrianty Research Fellow 03 9479 6869 D.Afrianty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Araujo Lecturer, Anthropology N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Dehm Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2220 J.Dehm@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gary Dowsett Emeritus Professor 03 9479 8708 G.Dowsett@latrobe.edu.au
Averyl Gaylor Casual General A.Gaylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Gleeson Associate Professor 03 9479 3262 D.Gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Grindrod Senior Research Fellow & Project Manager 03 9479 8823 A.Grindrod@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexis Harley Lecturer, English and Creative Writing 03 9479 2389 A.Harley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Jones Associate Professor, History 03 9479 2366 T.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ali Lakhani Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5676 A.Lakhani@latrobe.edu.au
Professor George Liu Professor 03 9479 1715 C.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Millar Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6303 E.Millar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Millner Associate Professor, Visual Arts 03 5444 7481 J.Millner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren O'Donovan Senior Lecturer D.ODonovan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tarryn Phillips Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 1456 Tarryn.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Power Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8721 Jennifer.Power@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hannah Robert Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1251 H.Robert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bruce Rumbold Associate Professor 03 9479 8814 B.Rumbold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Russell Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 2476 E.Russell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Ryan Lecturer, Criminology 03 9479 2045 Nicole.Ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Taylor Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 6696 John.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Tudor Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2282 S.Tudor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Williams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5891 L.Griffin@latrobe.edu.au