La Trobe Law School staff

The La Trobe Law School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Fiona Kelly Dean, La Trobe Law School 03 9479 6404 F.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Madelaine Chiam Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 1582 M.Chiam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Savitri Taylor Associate Professor 03 9479 1277 S.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marc Trabsky Associate Professor M.Trabsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dina Afrianty Research Fellow 03 9479 6869 D.Afrianty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Andrews Lecturer, Law 03 9479 6037 Tom.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Tarmi A'Vard Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) T.AVard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tobias Barkley Lecturer 03 5444 7348 T.Barkley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeffrey Barnes Associate Professor 03 9479 1195 J.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kathleen Birrell Lecturer, Law 03 9479 1563 K.Birrell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pascale Chifflet Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2697 P.Chifflet@latrobe.edu.au
Andy Chong Lecturer Law TF 03 9479 1782 A.Chong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin Clark Lecturer, Law Martin.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Dehm Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2220 J.Dehm@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Louis de Koker Professor L.DeKoker@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 39
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff