La Trobe Law School staff

The La Trobe Law School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Stephanie Falconer Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5463 Stephanie.Falconer@latrobe.edu.au
Averyl Gaylor Research Associate A.Gaylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Henderson Lecturer 03 9479 1285 E.Henderson@latrobe.edu.au
Balawyn Jones Associate Lecturer, Law 03 5444 7931 Balawyn.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Magda Karagiannakis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1275 M.Karagiannakis@latrobe.edu.au
Karen Lee Senior Lecturer, Law 03 9479 1660 K.Lee2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Mackay Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5597 A.Mackay@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue Marshall Professor of Practice (Clinical) 03 9479 6540 S.Marshall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Maylea Associate Professor 03 9479 1284 C.Maylea@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lorne Neudorf Dep Dean, Asso Dean Aca and Partnerships 03 9479 6718 L.Neudorf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren O'Donovan Senior Lecturer D.ODonovan@latrobe.edu.au
Claerwen O'Hara Lecturer, Law 03 9479 2668 C.OHara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tully O'Neill Lecturer, Criminology Tully.ONeill@latrobe.edu.au
Sunil Rao Lecturer 03 9479 6369 S.Rao2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hannah Robert Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1251 H.Robert@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Oliver Mendelsohn Emeritus Scholar O.Mendelsohn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Morris Adjunct Professor N.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Nathan Adjunct Professor H.Nathan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mary Anne Noone Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2195 M.Noone@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony O'Donnell Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1256 A.ODonnell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne O'Toole Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2319 S.O'Toole@latrobe.edu.au
David Parsons Adjunct Professor D.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Ranson Adjunct Professor D.Ranson@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Richardson Honorary Associate M.Richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gordon Walker Emeritus Professor gordon.walker@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne Wallace Adjunct Professor A.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ann Wardrop Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2668 A.Wardrop@latrobe.edu.au
David Wishart Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1252 D.Wishart@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Zeleznikow Honorary Associate J.Zeleznikow@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 29
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »