Languages and linguistics staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor James Walker Professor of Language Diversity 03 9479 6355 J.Walker2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Cannon French Coordinator 03 9479 5211 J.Cannon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rhiannon Evans Head of Department, Languages and Linguistics 03 9479 1856 R.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gregoria Manzin Italian Studies Coordinator 03 9479 2422 G.Manzin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephie Nikoloudis Modern Greek Studies Coordinator 03 9479 2887 s.nikoloudis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kaori Okano Japanese Coordinator 03 9479 1394 K.Okano@latrobe.edu.au
Linda Sukamta Indonesian Coordinator 03 9479 1560 L.Seymour@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Woolford Hindi Coordinator I.Woolford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yangbin Chen Chinese Coordinator 03 9479 2416 Yangbin.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jose Luis Fernandez Castillo Lecturer - Spanish 03 9479 1532 J.FernandezCastillo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lauren Gawne Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2704 L.Gawne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brigid Maher Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2448 B.Maher@latrobe.edu.au
Ramunas McRae Auslan Coordinator 03 9479 1396 R.McRae@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Midford Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3842 S.Midford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Morey Associate Professor 03 9479 6413 S.Morey@latrobe.edu.au
Nita Rahayu Associate Lecturer - Indonesian 03 5444 7240 E.Rahayu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gillian Shepherd Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2864 G.Shepherd@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marija Tabain Professor 03 9479 1521 M.Tabain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Tolton Seabra Spanish Coordinator 03 9479 5413 L.Tolton@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Greg Bailey Honorary Greg.Bailey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Beaven Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3063 L.Beaven@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jess Birnie-Smith Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 5577 J.Birnie-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maya Bradley Honorary Associate M.Bradley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Bradley Emeritus Professor D.Bradley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tim Brickell Honorary T.Brickell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michaela Callaghan Honorary Associate M.Callaghan@latrobe.edu.au
Sophie Couchman Honorary S.Couchman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Henriette Daudey Honorary Associate G.Daudey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christos Fifis Honorary Associate 03 9479 3065 C.Fifis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elise Foxworth Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1446 E.Foxworth@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Victor Friedman Honorary Associate 03 9479 2966 V.Friedman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bao-Qiang Gao Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1332 B.Gao@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Gatt-Rutter Honorary Visiting Fellow 03 9479 3650 J.Gatt-Rutter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Gribbin Adjunct Lecturer C.Gribbin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Hajek Honorary Visiting Professor J.Hajek@latrobe.edu.au
Xueqiao Li Honorary Affliliate Xueqiao.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Haiyan Lu Honorary Visiting Fellow Haiyan.Lu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ken Manson Honorary Affliliate K.Manson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Esther Manu-Barfo Adjunct Research Officer E.Dogbe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michalis Michael Honorary Associate M.Michael@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ralph Newmark Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1142 R.Newmark@latrobe.edu.au
Antonio Pagliaro Honorary (Italian Studies) A.Pagliaro@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cara Penry Williams Casual Academic 03 9479 5577 C.PenryWilliams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Prunster Adjunct Research Fellow N.Prunster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anna Raudino Adjunct Research Fellow A.Raudino@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julie Robarts Honorary Research Fellow J.Robarts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul Salmond Honorary Associate P.Salmond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Juergen Schoepf Honorary 03 9479 5071 J.Schopf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sharon Shan Honorary S.Shan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 39
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »