Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Agnese Bresin Lecturer, Italian A.Bresin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Cannon Lecturer - French 03 9479 5211 J.Cannon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yangbin Chen Senior Lecturer - Chinese 03 9479 2416 Yangbin.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rhiannon Evans Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1856 R.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jose Luis Fernandez Castillo Lecturer - Spanish J.FernandezCastillo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elise Foxworth Lecturer Japanese 03 9479 1446 E.Foxworth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bao-Qiang Gao Lecturer - Chinese 03 9479 1332 B.Gao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emerald King Lecturer - Japanese 03 9479 1396 E.King@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christopher Mackie Professor 03 9479 2418 C.Mackie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brigid Maher Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2448 B.Maher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gregoria Manzin Lecturer in Italian Studies 03 9479 2422 G.Manzin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Midford Snr Lect Interdisciplinary Studies 03 9479 3842 S.Midford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Morey Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6413 S.Morey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephie Nikoloudis Lecturer, Modern Greek Studies s.nikoloudis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kaori Okano Professor 03 9479 1394 K.Okano@latrobe.edu.au
Nita Rahayu Associate Lecturer - Indonesian 03 5444 7240 E.Rahayu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jurgen Schoepf Post Doctoral Fellow 03 9479 5071 J.Schopf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gillian Shepherd Lecturer 03 9479 2864 G.Shepherd@latrobe.edu.au
Linda Sukamta Lecturer - Indonesian 03 9479 1560 L.Seymour@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marija Tabain Associate Professor 03 9479 1521 M.Tabain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Tolton Seabra Lecturer - Spanish 03 9479 5413 L.Tolton@latrobe.edu.au
Raphael Trantoul Lecturer - French 03 9479 2415 R.Trantoul@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Walker Head of Department 03 9479 6355 J.Walker2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Williams Lecturer, Italian Catherine.Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Woolford Lecturer - Hindi I.Woolford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meredith Wrigley Lecturer - Spanish 03 5448 9117 M.Wrigley@latrobe.edu.au