Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor James Walker Professor, Linguistics 03 9479 6355 J.Walker2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Cannon French Coordinator 03 9479 5211 J.Cannon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gregoria Manzin Italian Studies Coordinator 03 9479 2422 G.Manzin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephie Nikoloudis Modern Greek Studies Coordinator 03 9479 2887 s.nikoloudis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kaori Okano Japanese Coordinator 03 9479 1394 K.Okano@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Woolford Hindi Coordinator I.Woolford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Banyard Senior Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7175 K.Banyard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Damien Barlow Lecturer, English and Creative Writing 03 9479 2400 D.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yangbin Chen Chinese Coordinator 03 9479 2416 Yangbin.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Downes Lecturer, English and Creative Writing 03 9479 2817 S.Downes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jose Luis Fernandez Castillo Lecturer, Spanish Studies 03 9479 1532 J.FernandezCastillo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Ford Lecturer, English and Creative Writing 03 9479 2330 T.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kelly Gardiner Lecturer, English and Creative Writing 03 9479 2391 K.Gardiner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lauren Gawne Senior Lecturer, Linguistics 03 9479 2704 L.Gawne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Goodman Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7212 A.Goodman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexis Harley Lecturer, English and Creative Writing 03 9479 2389 A.Harley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Knowles Snr. Lect., English & Creative Writing 03 5444 7547 C.Knowles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brigid Maher Senior Lecturer, Italian Studies 03 9479 2448 B.Maher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noel Maloney Snr Lect, English and Creative Writing 03 9479 3512 N.Maloney@latrobe.edu.au
Ramas McRae Auslan Coordinator 03 9479 1396 R.McRae@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Millner Associate Professor, Visual Arts 03 5444 7481 J.Millner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Morey Associate Professor, Linguistics 03 9479 6413 S.Morey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Padmore Head of Dept Creative Arts and English 03 9479 5894 C.Padmore@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Juliane Roemhild Lecturer, English and Creative Writing 03 9479 5691 J.Roemhild@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gillian Shepherd Senior Lecturer, Classics 03 9479 2864 G.Shepherd@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marija Tabain Professor, Linguistics 03 9479 1521 M.Tabain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Tolton Seabra Spanish Coordinator 03 9479 5413 L.Tolton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Wallace Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7969 C.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Hadeel Abdelhameed Honorary Associate H.Abdelhameed@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vincent Alessi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6864 V.Alessi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Bailey Honorary Greg.Bailey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Barnes Emeritus Professor John.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Beaven Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3063 L.Beaven@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jess Birnie-Smith Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 5577 J.Birnie-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Ann Blake Adjunct Research Fellow A.Blake@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Bradley Emeritus Professor D.Bradley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maya Bradley Honorary Associate M.Bradley@latrobe.edu.au
Pat Brennan Adjunct Research Officer P.Brennan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tim Brickell Honorary T.Brickell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michaela Callaghan Honorary Associate M.Callaghan@latrobe.edu.au
Rolando Caputo Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 2815 R.Caputo@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne Collett Adjunct Associate Professor Anne.Collett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Felicity Collins Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2571 F.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Sophie Couchman Honorary S.Couchman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Henriette Daudey Honorary Associate G.Daudey@latrobe.edu.au
Chris Feik Adjunct Professor C.Feik@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christos Fifis Honorary Associate 03 9479 3065 C.Fifis@latrobe.edu.au
Mavis Ford Honorary M.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elise Foxworth Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1446 E.Foxworth@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Freadman Emeritus Professor R.Freadman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Victor Friedman Honorary Associate 03 9479 2966 V.Friedman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alan Frost Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3460 A.Frost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bao-Qiang Gao Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1332 B.Gao@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Gatt-Rutter Honorary Visiting Fellow 03 9479 3650 J.Gatt-Rutter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Gribbin Adjunct Lecturer C.Gribbin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Hajek Honorary Visiting Professor J.Hajek@latrobe.edu.au
Glenda Hambly Adjunct Research Fellow G.Hambly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ry Haskings Adjunct Lecturer R.Haskings@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 72
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »