John Richards Centre for Rural Ageing Research staff and affiliates

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Irene Blackberry John Richards Chair Rural Aged Care Res 02 6024 9613 I.Blackberry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raelene Wilding Head of Department, Social Inquiry 03 9479 2679 R.Wilding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carina Chan Snr Lecturer Teaching and Research Psych 03 5444 7157 Carina.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Cousins Lecturer 03 5444 7760 Stephen.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bonnie Giles Lets CHAT Dementia Research Officer B.Giles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. William Keeton Lecturer in Management 02 6024 9845 w.keeton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ali Lakhani Snr Lect (Health Sciences) Public Health 03 9479 5676 A.Lakhani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean MacDermott Snr Lecturer, Social Work Social Policy 03 5051 4087 S.MacDermott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca McKechnie Research Officer - Move It 03 5444 7277 R.McKechnie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Mnatzaganian Senior Lecturer Paramedicine 03 5444 7071 G.Mnatzaganian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tshepo Rasekaba Research Fellow T.Rasekaba@latrobe.edu.au
Kayla Royals Casual Academic 03 5444 7676 K.Royals@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pauline Savy Casual Academic P.Savy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare Wilding Research Fellow Ageing Sub acute care 02 6024 9651 C.Wilding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Winterton Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7934 R.Winterton@latrobe.edu.au
Kim Young Dementia Research Officer 02 6024 9713 K.Young2@latrobe.edu.au