Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Irene Blackberry John Richards Chair Rural Aged Care Res 02 6024 9613 I.Blackberry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne Hodgkin Level D (Associate Professor) 02 6024 9814 S.Hodgkin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pauline Savy Casual Academic P.Savy@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jennifer Warburton Emeritus Professor 02 6024 9723 J.Warburton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare Wilding Research Fellow 02 6024 9651 C.Wilding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Winterton Research Fellow-John Richards Initiative 03 5444 7934 R.Winterton@latrobe.edu.au