Find out more

Contact us

The La Trobe Accelerator program is a start-up program to build Victoria’s entrepreneurial ecosystem and to help convert our communities’ innovative ideas into viable businesses.

Our program is open to the community in any technology or industry sector.

Successful teams will receive up to $10,000 (at the completion of the program) to bring their ideas to life plus access to mentors, work spaces equipment, seminars and workshops. Graduates of the La Trobe Accelerator can become mentors for future intakes, giving back to the community ecosystem by providing support and guidance to future La Trobe Accelerator teams.

Our team

Dr Cerasela Tanasescu, Ph.D
Director, La Trobe Accelerator Program
c.tanasescu@latrobe.edu.au

Lauren Giusti
Program & Events Coordinator
l.giusti@latrobe.edu.au

Abby Shrivastava, MBA
Administrative Officer
a.shrivastava@latrobe.edu.au

Natalie Gilbey
Marketing & Communications Officer
n.gilbey@latrobe.edu.au

Yaoyi Tao
Finance & Legal Officer
y.tao@latrobe.edu.au

General inquiries can be sent to accelerator@latrobe.edu.au