Humanities and Social Sciences staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Dmytro Ostapenko Research Associate D.Ostapenko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Padmore Assoc.Professor,English&Creative Writing 03 9479 5894 C.Padmore@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tarryn Phillips Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 1456 Tarryn.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emily Poelina-Hunter Lecturer- Aboriginal Studies 03 9479 1476 E.Poelina-Hunter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yves Rees Lecturer, History 03 9479 2373 Y.Rees@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Robertson Associate Professor, History 03 5444 7612 Emma.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gerald Roche Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6472 G.Roche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Juliane Roemhild Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5691 J.Roemhild@latrobe.edu.au
Ida Rogers Auslan Coordinator I.Rogers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Russell Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 2476 E.Russell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Ryan Lecturer, Creative Writing (TF) 03 9479 2401 K.Ryan2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raul Sanchez-Urribarri Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 6695 R.Sanchezu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anne-Maree Sawyer Senior Lecturer, Sociology 03 9479 3186 A.Sawyer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gillian Shepherd Senior Lecturer, Classics 03 9479 2864 G.Shepherd@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Merryn Sherwood Senior Lecturer, Journalism M.Sherwood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiran Shinde Snr.Lect.,Community Planning&Development 03 5444 7819 K.Shinde@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Smith Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 1445 Nicholas.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Smith Associate Professor, Archaeology 03 9479 1248 anita.smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgia Stannard Lecturer, Archaeology and History G.Stannard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicola Stern Associate Professor, Archaeology 03 9479 2429 N.Stern@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keir Strickland Senior Lecturer, Archaeology 03 9479 2557 K.Strickland@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marija Tabain Professor, Linguistics 03 9479 1521 M.Tabain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Taylor Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 6696 John.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Tolton Seabra Spanish Coordinator 03 9479 5413 L.Tolton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dirk Tomsa Head of Dept, Politics, Media and Philosophy 03 9479 2666 D.Tomsa@latrobe.edu.au
Karen Twigg Research Officer K.Twigg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nikita Vanderbyl Lecturer, Archaeology and History 03 5051 4007 N.Vanderbyl@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Wade Lecturer, Social Inquiry M.Wade@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary Walker Lecturer, Philosophy 03 9479 3983 Mary.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Wallace Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7969 C.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 126
[Page: 4 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »