Humanities and Social Sciences staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Allan Illingworth Res Officer - Monitoring & Evaluation A.Illingworth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elisabeth Jackson Senior Research Fellow L.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sara James Senior Lecturer, Sociology 03 9479 2993 S.James@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Jones Associate Professor, History 03 9479 2366 T.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Jones Associate Professor, History 02 6024 9848 J.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Deb Kelly Research Assistant Deb.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Kennedy Lecturer,Community Planning&Development 03 5444 7563 M.Kennedy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bernard Keo Lecturer, History B.Keo@latrobe.edu.au
Zoe Keys Research Assistant Z.Keys@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Knowles Snr. Lect., English & Creative Writing 03 5444 7547 C.Knowles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angeline Leece Research Assistant 03 9479 3754 A.Leece@latrobe.edu.au
Tya Lovett Lecturer, Archaeology (Cert IV) (TF) T.Lovett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raymond Madden Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 1685 R.Madden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brigid Maher Senior Lecturer, Italian Studies 03 9479 2448 B.Maher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noel Maloney Snr Lect, English and Creative Writing 03 9479 3512 N.Maloney@latrobe.edu.au
Beth Marsden Research Officer B.Marsden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brigid McCarthy Lecturer, Journalism 03 9479 2453 Brigid.McCarthy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom McNamara Lecturer, Anthropology (TF) 03 9479 2650 T.McNamara@latrobe.edu.au
Ramas McRae Auslan Coordinator 03 9479 1396 R.McRae@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Menih Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 1703 H.Menih@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Meredith-Williams Lecturer, Archaeology 03 9479 1531 M.Meredith-Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Midford Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 3842 S.Midford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Millar Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6303 E.Millar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Millner Associate Professor, Visual Arts 03 5444 7481 J.Millner@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy Minchin Professor, History 03 9479 2376 T.Minchin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Mitchell Lecturer, (T&R) 03 9479 1924 Matthew.Mitchell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Moran Associate Professor, Sociology 03 9479 1671 A.Moran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Morey Associate Professor, Linguistics 03 9479 6413 S.Morey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Makiko Nishitani Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 1060 M.Nishitani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael O'Keefe Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 2676 M.Okeefe@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 126
[Page: 3 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »