Humanities and Social Sciences staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Yangbin Chen Chinese Coordinator 03 9479 2416 Yangbin.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anthony Collins Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 3157 A.Collins2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Conor Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2370 L.Conor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aidan Craney Research fellow 03 9479 2095 A.Craney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Davies Senior Research Fellow Peter.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carolyn D'Cruz Snr.Lect,Gender,Sexuality&Diversity Stud 03 9479 5919 c.dcruz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Denney Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3226 L.Denney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Downes Lecturer, English and Creative Writing 03 9479 2817 S.Downes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Duncanson Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 2749 K.Duncanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quinn Eades Snr.Lect,Gender,Sexuality&Diversity Stud 03 9479 5880 Q.Eades@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phillip Edwards Associate Professor, Archaeology 03 9479 1978 P.Edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Ellinghaus Head of Department, Archaeology & History 03 5444 7748 K.Ellinghaus@latrobe.edu.au
Ruth Faleolo Postdoctoral Research Fellow R.Faleolo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jose Luis Fernandez Castillo Lecturer, Spanish Studies 03 9479 1532 J.FernandezCastillo@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Foley Associate Lecturer, Politics (TF) Emily.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Ford Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2330 T.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Gamble Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3667 R.Gamble@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kelly Gardiner Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2391 K.Gardiner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jillian Garvey Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 5082 J.Garvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lauren Gawne Senior Lecturer, Linguistics 03 9479 2704 L.Gawne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hulya Gilbert Lecturer,Community Planning&Development H.Gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Goodman Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7212 A.Goodman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claudia Haake Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2054 C.Haake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Habib Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 2338 B.Habib@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexis Harley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2389 A.Harley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sianan Healy Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 2386 S.Healy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Herriman Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 2120 N.Herriman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Horvath Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 1475 R.Horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xianbi Huang Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2286 X.Huang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Niamatullah Ibrahimi Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 5484 N.Ibrahimi@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 126
[Page: 2 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »