Humanities and Social Sciences staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Nick Bisley Dean, HUSS 03 9479 2692 N.Bisley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tonya Stebbins Head of Dept, Dept of Langs and Cultures 03 9479 6058 T.Stebbins@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Walker Professor, Linguistics 03 9479 6355 J.Walker2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Cannon French Coordinator 03 9479 5211 J.Cannon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rhiannon Evans Classics and Ancient History Coordinator 03 9479 1856 R.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gregoria Manzin Italian Studies Coordinator 03 9479 2422 G.Manzin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephie Nikoloudis Modern Greek Studies Coordinator 03 9479 2887 s.nikoloudis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kaori Okano Japanese Coordinator 03 9479 1394 K.Okano@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Woolford Hindi Coordinator I.Woolford@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Roche Professor of Development Practice 03 9479 2061 C.Roche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Kelly Director - Institute for Human Security & Social Change Linda.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Leibold Professor, Politics 03 9479 2089 J.Leibold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raelene Wilding Head of Department, Social Inquiry 03 9479 2679 R.Wilding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Ellinghaus Head of Department, Archaeology & History 03 5444 7748 K.Ellinghaus@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Azza Al Zein Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) A.AlZein@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Araujo Lecturer, Anthropology N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nasya Bahfen Senior Lecturer, Journalism 03 9479 2269 N.Bahfen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Balint-Smith Lecturer, English and Creative Writing 03 9479 5122 C.Balint-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Miriam Bankovsky Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 2696 M.Bankovsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Banyard Senior Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7175 K.Banyard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Damien Barlow Lecturer, English and Creative Writing 03 9479 2400 D.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Barry Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 3664 N.Barry@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Blackwood Research Assistant A.Blackwood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martina Boese Senior Lecturer, Sociology 03 9479 1397 M.Boese@latrobe.edu.au
Sari Braithwaite Research Officer 03 9479 5112 S.Braithwaite@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Bray Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 2695 D.Bray@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Bryden Research Officer Indigenous Mobilities M.Bryden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Roland Burke Senior Lecturer, History 03 9479 6688 R.Burke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivo Burum Lecturer, Journalism 03 9479 5658 I.Burum@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danielle Campbell Snr. Research Fellow Monitoring & Eval. 03 9479 6034 Danielle.Campbell@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 138
[Page: 1 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »