Humanities and Social Sciences staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Nick Bisley Head of School - HUSS 03 9479 2692 N.Bisley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Lee Deputy Head of School - Research and Strategy 03 9479 1476 H.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Millner Deputy Head of School - Partnerships and Conn 03 5444 7481 J.Millner@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tonya Stebbins Deputy Head of School in Coursework 03 9479 6058 T.Stebbins@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Brianton Head of Department, Communication and Media 03 9479 2513 K.Brianton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susanne Davies Head of Department, Social Inquiry 03 9479 1034 S.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andy Herries Head of Department, Archaeology & History 03 9479 1392 A.Herries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Leibold Head of Dept, Politics, Media and Philosophy 03 9479 2089 J.Leibold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ralph Newmark Director, Institute of Latin American Studies 03 9479 1142 R.Newmark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terrie Waddell Head of Department, Creative Arts and English 03 9479 2396 T.Waddell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Walker Head of Department, Languages and Linguistics 03 9479 6355 J.Walker2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Cannon French Coordinator 03 9479 5211 J.Cannon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yangbin Chen Chinese Coordinator 03 9479 2416 Yangbin.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rhiannon Evans Classics and Ancient History Coordinator 03 9479 1856 R.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gregoria Manzin Italian Studies Coordinator 03 9479 2422 G.Manzin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephie Nikoloudis Modern Greek Studies Coordinator 03 9479 2887 s.nikoloudis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kaori Okano Japanese Coordinator 03 9479 1394 K.Okano@latrobe.edu.au
Linda Sukamta Indonesian Coordinator 03 9479 1560 L.Seymour@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Woolford Hindi Coordinator I.Woolford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lucinda Aberdeen Senior Lecturer 03 5820 8617 L.Aberdeen@latrobe.edu.au
Janine Alabaster Associate Lecturer, Mildura 03 5051 4007 J.Alabaster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vincent Alessi Senior Lecturer (Creative Arts) 03 9479 6864 V.Alessi@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Andrews Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3147 j.andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Araujo Lecturer N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nasya Bahfen Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2269 N.Bahfen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Miriam Bankovsky Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2696 M.Bankovsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Banyard Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7175 K.Banyard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Damien Barlow Lecturer 03 9479 2400 D.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Barry Lecturer 03 9479 3664 N.Barry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Baston Senior Lecturer, Teaching and Research 03 9479 2401 K.Baston@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 161
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »