Honorary Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Stephen Abblitt Honorary S.Abblitt@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sung Jae Ahn Honorary 03 9479 5927 S.Ahn@latrobe.edu.au
Victor Albert Honorary V.Albert@latrobe.edu.au
Mahnaz Alimardanian Honorary M.Alimardanian@latrobe.edu.au
Mar Almato Llonch Honorary M.AlmatoLlonch@latrobe.edu.au
Divya Anand Honorary D.Anand@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Bailey Honorary Greg.Bailey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Neil Barr Adjunct Associate Professor N.Barr@latrobe.edu.au
Tony Barta Honorary T.Barta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thomas Bartlett Honorary T.Bartlett@latrobe.edu.au
Ann Blake Honorary A.Blake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Bognar Honorary G.Bognar2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wendy Bowler Honorary W.Bowler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maya Bradley Honorary M.Bradley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross Brady Adjunct Associate Professor ross.brady@latrobe.edu.au
Christine Brett Vickers Honorary C.BrettVickers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross Brooks Honorary R.Brooks2@latrobe.edu.au
Trevor Budge Adjunct Associate Professor 03 5444 7230 T.Budge@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Budge Honorary Tim.Budge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Philip Bull Adjunct Professor P.J.Bull@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Janet Butler Honorary J.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Bye Honorary S.Bye@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Cameron Hon Vf M.Cameron2@latrobe.edu.au
Shaun Canning Honorary S.Canning@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jane Carey Honorary Associate J.Carey2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Cath-Garling Honorary S.Cath-Garling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Chaplin Honorary S.Chaplin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Chiddick Honorary J.Chiddick@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Coller Honorary I.Coller@latrobe.edu.au
Fran Cusworth Honorary F.Cusworth@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 175
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »