Academic Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Lucinda Aberdeen Snr Lect Interdisciplinary Subjects Shep 03 5820 8617 L.Aberdeen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sofia Ahlberg Lecturer 03 9479 2399 S.Ahlberg@latrobe.edu.au
Janine Alabaster Associate Lecturer, Mildura 03 5051 4007 J.Alabaster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vincent Alessi Senior Lecturer (Creative Arts) 03 9479 6864 V.Alessi@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Andrews Lecturer 03 9479 3147 j.andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Araujo Lecturer N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nasya Bahfen Lecturer 03 9479 2269 N.Bahfen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Miriam Bankovsky ARC Discovery Early Career Researcher 03 9479 2696 M.Bankovsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Banyard Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5051 4025 K.Banyard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Damien Barlow Lecturer 03 9479 2400 D.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Barry Lecturer 03 9479 3664 N.Barry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Baston Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2401 K.Baston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Beaven Lecturer 03 9479 3063 L.Beaven@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paulina Billett Lecturer 03 5444 7241 P.Billett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Bisley Head of School - HUSS 03 9479 2692 N.Bisley@latrobe.edu.au
Angie Black Lecturer 03 9479 2817 A.Black@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martina Boese Lecturer Sociology 03 9479 1397 M.Boese@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Bray Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2695 D.Bray@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Brianton HOD, Communication & Media 03 9479 2513 K.Brianton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Roland Burke Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6688 R.Burke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Edgar Burns Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7575 E.Burns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivo Burum Lecturer - Media Industries 03 9479 5658 I.Burum@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Cannon Lecturer - French 03 9479 5211 J.Cannon@latrobe.edu.au
Rolando Caputo Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2815 R.Caputo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Carson Associate Professor 03 9479 1312 A.Carson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuri Cath Lecturer, Philosophy 03 9479 1399 Y.Cath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yangbin Chen Senior Lecturer - Chinese 03 9479 2416 Yangbin.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Mark Civitella Lecturer - Journalism M.Civitella@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Felicity Collins Reader/ Associate Professor 03 9479 2571 F.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anthony Collins LEVEL B - Lecturer 03 9479 3157 A.Collins2@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 152
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Search for staff