Humanities and Social Sciences staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Nick Bisley Head of School - HUSS 03 9479 2692 N.Bisley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Lee Deputy Head of School - Research and Strategy 03 9479 1476 H.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Millner Deputy Head of School - Partnerships and Conn 03 5444 7481 J.Millner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tonya Stebbins Deputy Head of School - Coursework 03 9479 6058 T.Stebbins@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Brianton Head of Department, Communication and Media 03 9479 2513 K.Brianton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susanne Davies Head of Dept Social Inquiry 03 9479 1034 S.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andy Herries Head of Department, Archaeology & History 03 9479 1392 A.Herries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Leibold Head of Dept, Politics, Media and Philosophy 03 9479 2089 J.Leibold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ralph Newmark Director, Institute of Latin American Studies 03 9479 1142 R.Newmark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terrie Waddell Head of Dept Creative Arts and English 03 9479 2396 T.Waddell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Walker Head of Department, Languages and Linguistics 03 9479 6355 J.Walker2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lucinda Aberdeen Senior Lecturer 03 5820 8617 L.Aberdeen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caryn Adams Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5156 Caryn.Adams@latrobe.edu.au
Janine Alabaster Associate Lecturer, Mildura 03 5051 4007 J.Alabaster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vincent Alessi Senior Lecturer (Creative Arts) 03 9479 6864 V.Alessi@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Andrews Lecturer 03 9479 3147 j.andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Araujo Lecturer N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nasya Bahfen Lecturer 03 9479 2269 N.Bahfen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Miriam Bankovsky ARC Discovery Early Career Researcher 03 9479 2696 M.Bankovsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Banyard Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7175 K.Banyard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Damien Barlow Lecturer 03 9479 2400 D.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Barry Lecturer 03 9479 3664 N.Barry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Baston Senior Lecturer, Teaching and Research 03 9479 2401 K.Baston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Beaven Lecturer 03 9479 3063 L.Beaven@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paulina Billett Lecturer 03 5444 7241 P.Billett@latrobe.edu.au
Angie Black Lecturer 03 9479 2817 A.Black@latrobe.edu.au
James Blyth Lecturer - Auslan (TF) J.Blyth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martina Boese Lecturer Sociology 03 9479 1397 M.Boese@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Bray Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2695 D.Bray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Agnese Bresin Lecturer, Italian A.Bresin@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 160
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »