Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Nick Bond Professor of Freshwater Ecology & Direct 02 6024 9640 N.Bond@latrobe.edu.au
Cherie Campbell Vegetation Ecologist 03 5051 4063 Cherie.Campbell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Crook Principal Research Fellow 02 6024 9711 D.Crook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nerissa Haby Research Officer 02 6024 9662 N.Haby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison King Principal Research Fellow Alison.King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul McInerney Macroinvertebrate Project Coordinator 02 6024 9649 P.McInerney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Mynott Research Officer 02 6024 9668 J.Mynott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amina Price Aquatic Ecologist 02 6024 9642 Amina.Price@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Shackleton Macro-invertebrate Biologist 02 6024 9681 M.Shackleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Thurgate Research Project Coordinator 02 6024 9647 N.Thurgate@latrobe.edu.au

Search for staff