Search Events

7 results found from 26 March 2020 where campus is Bendigo campus

Date:
Monday 30 March 2020 from 09:00am until Friday 03 April 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe University, Bendigo Campus

Date:
Thursday 09 April 2020, from 06:00pm until 07:00pm
Venue:
online La Trobe University

Book Event:Uyghurs For Sale - A La Trobe Asia Webinar now

Date:
Monday 13 April 2020 from 10:00am until Saturday 06 June 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Wednesday 15 April 2020 from 00:00am until Friday 17 April 2020 00:00am
Venue:
La Trobe University, City Campus 360 Collins Street, Melbourne

Date:
Monday 15 June 2020 from 10:00am until Saturday 15 August 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Monday 17 August 2020 from 10:00am until Saturday 17 October 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Monday 02 November 2020 from 10:00am until Wednesday 23 December 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Can't find what you’re looking for?

Search

to

7th Apr 2020 8:08pm

Advanced search

April Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30