Search Events

15 results found from 03 December 2019 where campus is Bendigo campus

Date:
Monday 13 January 2020 from 10:00am until Saturday 08 February 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Monday 17 February 2020 from 10:00am until Saturday 28 March 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Monday 17 February 2020 from 10:00am until Saturday 28 March 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street

Date:
Friday 21 February 2020, from 09:00am until 02:30pm
Venue:
HHS1, La Trobe University - Bendigo Campus McKay Lecture Theatre, Flora Hill VIC

Book Event:Feedback Literacy Forum 2020 now

Date:
Monday 24 February 2020 from 09:00am until Friday 28 February 2020 03:30pm
Venue:
La Trobe University, Bendigo campus

Date:
Thursday 27 February 2020 from 08:30am until Friday 28 February 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe Art Institute, Bendigo 121 View Street, Bendigo Victoria 3550

Book Event:Rivers of Gold: How Mining Shaped Victoria’s Rivers - An Art-Science Symposium now

Date:
Thursday 27 February 2020, from 05:00pm until 07:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Saturday 14 March 2020, from 02:00pm until 04:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street Bendigo

Date:
Monday 23 March 2020, from 09:00am until 10:00pm
Venue:
Various La Trobe University

Date:
Monday 30 March 2020 from 09:00am until Friday 03 April 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe University, Bendigo Campus

1 2 [ ]

Search

to

6th Jul 2020 12:59am

Advanced search

July Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31