Search Events

17 results found from 12 January 2019 where campus is Bendigo campus

Date:
Wednesday 16 January 2019, from 11:00am until 01:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe Art Institute 121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Thursday 17 January 2019 from 10:00am until Saturday 23 February 2019 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street Bendigo

Date:
Thursday 17 January 2019, from 05:30pm until 07:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe Art Institute 121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Thursday 07 February 2019, from 06:00pm until 08:30pm
Venue:
National Gallery of Victoria 108 St Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC 3006

Book Event:Walking on the Ceiling: The Amazing Worlds of M. C. Escher now

Date:
Wednesday 13 February 2019, from 06:00pm until 07:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe University La Trobe Melbourne Campus

Book Event:Disability Practice Webinar now

Date:
Monday 25 February 2019 from 00:00am until Friday 01 March 2019 00:00am
Venue:
La Trobe University, Bendigo Campus

Date:
Thursday 28 February 2019 from 00:00am until Friday 01 March 2019 00:00am
Venue:
La Trobe University, 360 Collins Street

Date:
Monday 11 March 2019 from 10:00am until Saturday 20 April 2019 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street Bendigo

Date:
Thursday 14 March 2019, from 06:15pm until 08:00pm
Venue:
State Library Victoria, Village Roadshow Theatrette, Entry 3, 179 La Trobe Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000

Book Event:Fitter, faster, stronger: are we overdoing sporting excellence? now

Date:
Monday 18 March 2019, from 06:00pm until 07:30pm
Venue:
La Trobe Art Institute, 121 View Street, Bendigo

Book Event:2019 Downtown Lecture - Emerging technology and the impact on regional Victoria now

1 2 [ ]

Search

to

22nd Mar 2019 2:48pm

Advanced search

March Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
15
16
17
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31