Search Events

7 results found showing all future events.

Date:
Tuesday 14 June 2022 from 00:00am until Tuesday 14 June 2022 00:00am
Venue:
LIMS 1 Building, Hoogenraad Auditorium, La Trobe University, Bundoora

Book Event:Microgravity symposium and workshops now

Date:
Thursday 14 July 2022 from 09:30am until Friday 15 July 2022 05:30pm
Venue:
Venue: McKay Theatre, La Trobe University Flora Hill campus, Bendigo, VIC

Date:
Thursday 28 July 2022 from 00:00am until Sunday 31 July 2022 00:00am
Venue:
Level 3, La Trobe City Campus, 360 Collins Street Melbourne Victoria

Book Event:HSI 2022 15th IEEE International Conference on Human System Interaction now

Date:
Monday 17 October 2022 from 09:00am until Tuesday 18 October 2022 04:30pm
Venue:
La Trobe

Date:
Thursday 20 October 2022, from 10:00am until 12:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe City Campus, 360 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Book Event:Social Change and Equity: Building Industry Partnerships now

Date:
Wednesday 16 November 2022 from 09:00am until Friday 18 November 2022 05:00pm
Venue:
Level 2 360 Collins Street, Melbourne, 3000

Book Event:Statistics and Mathematical Modelling in Combination Conference 2022 now

Refine your results

Type Of Event

: all → Conference
more...

Can't find what you’re looking for?

Search

to

2nd Oct 2022 9:34pm

Advanced search

October Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
2
3
6
8
9
10
11
15
16
21
22
23
24
26
28
29
30
31