Search Events

267 results found showing all future events.

Date:
Wednesday 21 September 2022, from 06:00pm until 07:00pm

Book Event:Master of Social Work webinar now

Date:
Wednesday 09 November 2022, from 01:00pm until 02:00pm
Venue:
Borchardt Library Bundoora Campus

Book Event:Book launch - "Nothing to hide" with Dr Yves Rees now

Date:
Wednesday 01 March 2023, from 08:00pm until 09:00pm
Venue:
Online – please register for the Zoom link

Book Event:Propositions on First Nations residencies and our autonomous futures now

Date:
Friday 03 March 2023, from 06:00pm until 07:30pm
Venue:
La Trobe Art Institute 121 View St, Bendigo Vic 3550

Book Event:Artist’s talk by artist-in-residence Cassie Leatham now

Date:
Saturday 04 March 2023, from 11:00am until 01:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe Art Institute 121 View St, Bendigo Vic 3550

Book Event:Weaving workshop with Cassie Leatham now

Date:
Tuesday 07 March 2023, from 01:00pm until 02:00pm

Date:
Wednesday 08 March 2023, from 03:00pm until 05:00pm
Venue:
Online via Zoom

Date:
Tuesday 21 March 2023, from 01:00pm until 02:00pm

Date:
Wednesday 22 March 2023, from 10:00am until 01:30pm
Venue:
La Trobe University Mildura Campus, 471 Benetook Avenue, Mildura, VIC, 3500

Book Event:Experience La Trobe – Mildura Campus now

Date:
Tuesday 28 March 2023, from 05:00pm until 06:30pm
Venue:
McKay Lecture Theatre, La Trobe University Bendigo Campus Edwards Road Flora Hill, VIC 3552

Book Event:Feeding Challenges in autism - for families now

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]

Search

to

22 Feb 2024 1:40 am

Advanced search

February Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
2
3
4
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29