Search Events

10 results found showing all future events.

Date:
Tuesday 14 June 2022 from 00:00am until Tuesday 14 June 2022 00:00am
Venue:
LIMS 1 Building, Hoogenraad Auditorium, La Trobe University, Bundoora

Book Event:Microgravity symposium and workshops now

Date:
Wednesday 15 June 2022, from 04:00pm until 05:00pm
Venue:
Online - Zoom Webinar La Trobe University

Date:
Tuesday 28 June 2022, from 01:00pm until 02:30pm
Venue:
Online - Zoom Webinar La Trobe University

Date:
Monday 18 July 2022, from 01:00pm until 02:00pm
Venue:
Online La Trobe University

Book Event:Disability Forum now

Date:
Wednesday 31 August 2022, from 01:00pm until 03:00pm
Venue:
Online – Zoom Webinar La Trobe University

Book Event:Pride in Prevention Partnership Guide Launch now

Date:
Wednesday 21 September 2022 from 04:00pm until Wednesday 21 September 2022 04:00pm
Venue:
Online - Zoom Webinar La Trobe University

Book Event:Can there be a feminist politics of drinking? Alcohol harms and home drinking experiments now

Date:
Tuesday 18 October 2022, from 12:00pm until 02:00pm
Venue:
Room 101, Level 1 Donald Whitehead Building, La Trobe University

Book Event:Academic Mobility and International Academics: Challenges and Opportunities book launch now

Date:
Thursday 20 October 2022, from 05:00pm until 07:00pm
Venue:
Building 6, Lecture Theatre, 6101 La Trobe University, Albury Wodonga Campus
133 McKoy Street, West Wodonga, VIC 3690

Book Event:Albury-Wodonga Mature Student Information Evening now

Date:
Monday 12 December 2022 from 11:00am until Wednesday 14 December 2022 03:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe University, Bendigo Campus, Edwards Rd, Flora Hill, VIC, 3552

Book Event:The Holsworth Biomedical Research Initiative Summer School now

Search

to

28th Sep 2022 1:05am

Advanced search

September Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30